1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Long Melford v Hadleigh Utd  (League Cup, 7.45pm)

................................

Thu 22 Nov 2018

Histon v Long Melford U18  (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 24 Nov 2018

Ely City v Long Melford  (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Sat 24 Nov 2018

Long Melford Res v Hatfield Peverel  (ESBL Two, 2pm)

................................

Thu 29 Nov 2018

Long Melford U18 v Cambridge City  (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 01 Dec 2018

Long Melford v Thetford T  (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Tue 04 Dec 2018

Newmarket T v Long Melford U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

John Pike Steps Down

JOHN PIKE STEPS DOWN

THURSDAY 01 NOVEMBER 2018

First team joint-assistant manager John Pike departed the club this week, after he decided to step down from his post.

John has put a lot of commitment into helping the team during the early part of this season, so his departure came as a bit of a surprise, but we thank him for his efforts and wish him our best for the future, whatever he decides to do.  

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Sun 18 Nov 2018

STOW REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 18 Nov 2018

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Fri 16 Nov 2018

PLAYER NEWS

pQnt71o

Thu 15 Nov 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 11 Nov 2018

SUFFOLK RES CUP

pQnt71o

Sun 11 Nov 2018

KIRKLEY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 04 Nov 2018

WROXHAM REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 02 Nov 2018

RICHARD POWELL RECEIVES AWARD

pQnt71o

Thu 01 Nov 2018

ELLIOT WALKER

pQnt71o

Sat 27 Oct 2018

FC CLACTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 25 Oct 2018

LEAGUE CUP REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security