Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Fri 16 Aug 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Ely City

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Fri 16 Aug 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Halstead Town Res

(Thurlow Nunn Res League, 7.45pm) 

pQnt71o

 Wed 21 Aug 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Stanway Rovers

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 7.45pm) 

pQnt71o

 Thu 22 Aug 2019

Under 18s

HOME v

Holland FC

(Thurlow Nunn Youth, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Josh Shepherd

Josh Shepherd

Position: Assistant Manager

Very experienced and qualified despite his young age, Josh has coached in Spain and The Gambia, last season he was at Haverhill Rovers.

Sponsor: 

P.C.W Window Cleaners


Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Fri 16 Aug 2019

TONIGHT'S GAMES

pQnt71o

Wed 14 Aug 2019

LONG MELFORD 3 SOUTHEND 3

pQnt71o

Mon 12 Aug 2019

PLAYER SPONSOR

pQnt71o

Sat 10 Aug 2019

SOUTHEND 0        LONG MELFORD 0

pQnt71o

Tue 06 Aug 2019

NEWMARKET 4    LONG MELFORD 1

pQnt71o

Mon 05 Aug 2019

PLAYER SPONSORS

pQnt71o

Mon 29 July 2019

SPONSOR A PLAYER

pQnt71o

Thu 18 July 2019

NETHERGATE

pQnt71o

 

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security