1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 06 July 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

West Wratting

(Pre Season Friendly, 2pm)

pQnt71o

Tue 09 July 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Linton Granta

(Pre Season Friendly, 7pm)

pQnt71o

Fri 12 July 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Brightlingsea Regent

(Pre Season Friendly, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Fri 19 July 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Bury Town

(Pre Season Friendly, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

[MORE FIXTURES]

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Long Melford v FC Romania

FA Cup Preview

On Saturday we host FC Romania in the Preliminary Round of The Emirates FA Cup (3pm kick off).

This is only the 10th FA Cup tie the club has hosted in our 150-year history, so it's an occasion that doesn't come around very often.

Hopefully everyone will enjoy the day and get behind the team for what will be a tough match against FC Romania who are one of the best sides in the Essex Senior League.

In the previous round Melford won 1-0 at Hackney Wick, while FC Romania drew 2-2 with Waltham Forest before winning the replay 2-1.

The main bar will be re-opening again on Saturday, so enjoy a pre-match pint and we also have hot food available from Deb's Diner.

We also have an exhibition in the clubhouse of over 100 photos plus awards etc from the club's 150-year history.  

Admission prices at Stoneylands are £7 (£4 concessions) with programmes free.

  • If you're making your first visit to Stoneylands click here

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Wed 26 June 2019

TRAINING STARTS

pQnt71o

Mon 24 June 2019

CLUB VACANCIES

pQnt71o

Mon 24 June 2019

PLAY YOUR PART

pQnt71o

Wed 19 June 2019

TRAINING DETAILS

pQnt71o

Tue 18 June 2019

CO-OP TOKENS

pQnt71o

Tue 18 June 2019

LEAGUE UPDATE

pQnt71o

Tue 11 June 2019

PRE-SEASON

pQnt71o

Sat 25 May 2019

MANAGER WANTED

pQnt71o

Fri 24 May 2019

HASS MOVES ON

pQnt71o

Tue 21 May 2019

YOUTH TEAM

pQnt71o

Wed 08 May 2019

CUP FINAL REPORT

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security