Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Tue 25 Feb 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Thu 27 Feb 2020

Under 18s

HOME v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Feb 2020

1st Team

HOME v

Gorleston

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Feb 2020

Reserves

AWAY v

Cornard United

(Thurlow Nunn Res League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Tue 03 Mar 2020

Reserves

HOME v

Woodbridge Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Long Melford v FC Romania

FA Cup Preview

On Saturday we host FC Romania in the Preliminary Round of The Emirates FA Cup (3pm kick off).

This is only the 10th FA Cup tie the club has hosted in our 150-year history, so it's an occasion that doesn't come around very often.

Hopefully everyone will enjoy the day and get behind the team for what will be a tough match against FC Romania who are one of the best sides in the Essex Senior League.

In the previous round Melford won 1-0 at Hackney Wick, while FC Romania drew 2-2 with Waltham Forest before winning the replay 2-1.

The main bar will be re-opening again on Saturday, so enjoy a pre-match pint and we also have hot food available from Deb's Diner.

We also have an exhibition in the clubhouse of over 100 photos plus awards etc from the club's 150-year history.  

Admission prices at Stoneylands are £7 (£4 concessions) with programmes free.

  • If you're making your first visit to Stoneylands click here

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 22 Feb 2020

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

pQnt71o

Thu 20 Feb 2020

NEW SIGNING

pQnt71o

Thu 20 Feb 2020

MATCH OFF

pQnt71o

Sat 15 Feb 2020

THANK YOU

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

pQnt71o

Tue 11 Feb 2020

QUIZ NIGHT

pQnt71o

Mon 10 Feb 2020

ASHES CEREMONY

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 5 WALSHAM 0

pQnt71o

Sat 01 Feb 2020

MELFORD RES. 1 WHITTON UTD RES. 1

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Jan 2020

HADLEIGH UTD 0 LONG MELFORD 4

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security