Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Long Melford v FC Romania

FA Cup Preview

On Saturday we host FC Romania in the Preliminary Round of The Emirates FA Cup (3pm kick off).

This is only the 10th FA Cup tie the club has hosted in our 150-year history, so it's an occasion that doesn't come around very often.

Hopefully everyone will enjoy the day and get behind the team for what will be a tough match against FC Romania who are one of the best sides in the Essex Senior League.

In the previous round Melford won 1-0 at Hackney Wick, while FC Romania drew 2-2 with Waltham Forest before winning the replay 2-1.

The main bar will be re-opening again on Saturday, so enjoy a pre-match pint and we also have hot food available from Deb's Diner.

We also have an exhibition in the clubhouse of over 100 photos plus awards etc from the club's 150-year history.  

Admission prices at Stoneylands are £7 (£4 concessions) with programmes free.

  • If you're making your first visit to Stoneylands click here

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Fri 07 Aug 2020

SPONSORSHIP

5 x 170

Thu 06 Aug 2020

FRIENDLY UPDATE

5 x 170

Wed 05 Aug 2020

COVID PROTOCOL

5 x 170

Tue 04 Aug 2020

NEWS UPDATE

5 x 170

Sun 02 Aug 2020

FRIENDLY UPDATE

5 x 170

Wed 29 July 2020

SPORTING SNIPPETS

5 x 170

Tue 28 July 2020

WALKING FOOTBALL

5 x 170

Wed 22 July 2020

RESERVES NEWS

5 x 170

Mon 20 July 2020

LMFC BLOG

5 x 170

Sat 18 July 2020

EASY FUNDRAISING

5 x 170

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

www.centrasecurity.co.uk