1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

 Sat 27 Apr 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Thetford Town

(Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Mon 06 May 2019

1st Team

v Fakenham Town

(League Cup Final,

3pm at Diss Town) 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Long Melford v FC Romania

FA Cup Preview

On Saturday we host FC Romania in the Preliminary Round of The Emirates FA Cup (3pm kick off).

This is only the 10th FA Cup tie the club has hosted in our 150-year history, so it's an occasion that doesn't come around very often.

Hopefully everyone will enjoy the day and get behind the team for what will be a tough match against FC Romania who are one of the best sides in the Essex Senior League.

In the previous round Melford won 1-0 at Hackney Wick, while FC Romania drew 2-2 with Waltham Forest before winning the replay 2-1.

The main bar will be re-opening again on Saturday, so enjoy a pre-match pint and we also have hot food available from Deb's Diner.

We also have an exhibition in the clubhouse of over 100 photos plus awards etc from the club's 150-year history.  

Admission prices at Stoneylands are £7 (£4 concessions) with programmes free.

  • If you're making your first visit to Stoneylands click here

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Tue 23 Apr 2019

WELL DONE KIERAN

pQnt71o

Mon 22 Apr 2019

HAVERHILL REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 21 Apr 2019

YARMOUTH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 21 Apr 2019

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 19 Apr 2019

CUP FINAL COACH

pQnt71o

Tue 16 Apr 2019

ELLIOT WALKER

pQnt71o

Sun 14 Apr 2019

SUPPORTERS' VOTE

pQnt71o

Sun 14 Apr 2019

KIRKLEY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 07 Apr 2019

WALSHAM REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 31 Mar 2019

GODDY REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 21 Mar 2019

LEAGUE CUP REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security