MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

Management Vacancies

We are beginning to plan for next season (whenever that may start) and we hope to appoint a new reserve team manager soon.

Thank you to everyone who has already applied for this role, we will get back to you all soon. There is still time for applicants to get in touch - the closing date is Friday 24 April. 

The role will involve working closely with the first team management, while overseeing the reserve set-up, helping to integrate the senior and youth teams and bringing players from the Under 18s through into adult football. 

So, whether you are a young coach keen to get involved in a step five club, or an experienced manager with connections to local players looking for a new challenge in a vital role at a Thurlow Nunn league outfit this year, we’d love to hear your ideas and what you’d like to do with our reserve team here at Long Melford. 

The successful applicant will help shape the team and the structure, taking LMFC forward into a new exciting era, which will hopefully coincide with the construction of a new clubhouse facility completed in the very near future. 

So, if you are keen to be a part of a growing and forward-thinking club, drop us a line via email…

[email protected] 

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Sat 05 Dec 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Mon 30 Nov 2020

CLUB STATEMENT

5 x 170

Mon 23 Nov 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sat 21 Nov 2020

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

5 x 170

Fri 13 Nov 2020

PLAYER NEWS

5 x 170

Wed 04 Nov 2020

LOCKDOWN LOOMS

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO

5 x 170