Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Management Vacancies

We are beginning to plan for next season (whenever that may start) and we hope to appoint a new reserve team manager soon.

Thank you to everyone who has already applied for this role, we will get back to you all soon. There is still time for applicants to get in touch - the closing date is Friday 24 April. 

The role will involve working closely with the first team management, while overseeing the reserve set-up, helping to integrate the senior and youth teams and bringing players from the Under 18s through into adult football. 

So, whether you are a young coach keen to get involved in a step five club, or an experienced manager with connections to local players looking for a new challenge in a vital role at a Thurlow Nunn league outfit this year, we’d love to hear your ideas and what you’d like to do with our reserve team here at Long Melford. 

The successful applicant will help shape the team and the structure, taking LMFC forward into a new exciting era, which will hopefully coincide with the construction of a new clubhouse facility completed in the very near future. 

So, if you are keen to be a part of a growing and forward-thinking club, drop us a line via email…

[email protected] 

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 27 June 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

RADIO SUFFOLK

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

LMFC BLOG

5 x 170

Mon 15 June 2020

NEW CLUBHOUSE

5 x 170

Sun 14 June 2020

THANK YOU

5 x 170

Mon 01 June 2020

EASY FUNDRAISING

5 x 170

Mon 18 May 2020

OPEN TRIALS

5 x 170

Sat 02 May 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Tue 07 Apr 2020

WINNER REVEALED

5 x 170

Sat 07 Mar 2020

STOWMARKET 4 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Tue 25 Feb 2020

BRANTHAM ATH. 3 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

5 x 170

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

www.centrasecurity.co.uk