1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Long Melford v St Margaretsbury (FA Cup Prelim, 3pm)

..................................

Tue 28 Aug 2018

Long Melford U18 v Newmarket Town (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

 Thu 30 Aug 2018

Long Melford Res v Pot Black (St Nicholas Hospice Cup)

..................................

Sat 01 Sep 2018

Baldock Town v Long Melford (FA Vase, 3pm)

..................................

Sat 01 Sep 2018

FC Clacton Res v Long Melford Res (ESBL Two, 3pm)

..................................

Mon 03 Sep 2018

St Neots Town v Long Melford U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

 Sat 08 Sep 2018

Walsham v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Match Preview v Kirkley & Pakefield

Long Melford v Kirkley & Pakefield

Thurlow Nunn Premier - Saturday 16 December - 3pm

Kirkley & Pakefield are the visitors to Stoneylands for Melford's last home match before Christmas.

Both sides have won four of their last six league matches so it promises to be an entertaining match.

Melford have Josh Collins and Callum Hemson suspended but hopefully a few players who missed the Felixstowe match will be available.

Admission prices including a programme are £7 (£4 concessions).

The Christmas Draw raffle will be made so please remember to bring your raffle tickets to the match.

The Reserves travel to Walsham-le-Willows (also a 3pm kick off) for their final Thurlow Nunn Reserve League match of 2017.


1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 20 Aug 2018

VOLUNTEER NEEDED

pQnt71o

Sun 19 Aug 2018

SAM BAYLISS

pQnt71o

Sun 19 Aug 2018

RESERVES FRIENDLY

pQnt71o

Sun 19 Aug 2018

FIXTURE NEWS

pQnt71o

Sat 18 Aug 2018

ELY CITY REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 15 Aug 2018

CUP DRAW

pQnt71o

Mon 13 Aug 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 11 Aug 2018

FA CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 08 Aug 2018

HISTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 05 Aug 2018

WILL WINGFIELD

pQnt71o

Sat 04 Aug 2018

GORLESTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security