MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

Match Preview v Kirkley & Pakefield

Long Melford v Kirkley & Pakefield

Thurlow Nunn Premier - Saturday 16 December - 3pm

Kirkley & Pakefield are the visitors to Stoneylands for Melford's last home match before Christmas.

Both sides have won four of their last six league matches so it promises to be an entertaining match.

Melford have Josh Collins and Callum Hemson suspended but hopefully a few players who missed the Felixstowe match will be available.

Admission prices including a programme are £7 (£4 concessions).

The Christmas Draw raffle will be made so please remember to bring your raffle tickets to the match.

The Reserves travel to Walsham-le-Willows (also a 3pm kick off) for their final Thurlow Nunn Reserve League match of 2017.


WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Wed 27 Jan 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Fri 22 Jan 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Mon 11 Jan 2021

OUR CONDOLENCES

5 x 170

Wed 30 Dec 2020

HAPPY NEW YEAR

5 x 170

Thu 24 Dec 2020

FOOTBALL STOPPED

5 x 170

Wed 16 Dec 2020

SEASONS GREETINGS

5 x 170

Sat 05 Dec 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO