Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 25 Jan 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Hadleigh United

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Jan 2020

Reserves

HOME v

Hadleigh United

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Thu 30 Jan 2020

Under 18s

AWAY v

Little Oakley

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 01 Feb 2020

Reserves

HOME v

Whitton United

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Thu 06 Feb 2020

Under 18s

HOME v

Cornard United

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Match Preview v Kirkley & Pakefield

Long Melford v Kirkley & Pakefield

Thurlow Nunn Premier - Saturday 16 December - 3pm

Kirkley & Pakefield are the visitors to Stoneylands for Melford's last home match before Christmas.

Both sides have won four of their last six league matches so it promises to be an entertaining match.

Melford have Josh Collins and Callum Hemson suspended but hopefully a few players who missed the Felixstowe match will be available.

Admission prices including a programme are £7 (£4 concessions).

The Christmas Draw raffle will be made so please remember to bring your raffle tickets to the match.

The Reserves travel to Walsham-le-Willows (also a 3pm kick off) for their final Thurlow Nunn Reserve League match of 2017.


Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 18 Jan 2020

FC CLACTON 3    LONG MELFORD 0

pQnt71o

Thu 16 Jan 2020

QUIZ NIGHT DETAILS

pQnt71o

Sun 12 Jan 2020

NEW YEAR MESSAGE

pQnt71o

Sat 11 Jan 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 WHITTON UNITED 1

pQnt71o

Tue 07 Jan 2020

STANWAY ROVERS 3 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 04 Jan 2020

LONG MELFORD 0 BRANTHAM ATH. 3

pQnt71o

Tue 31 Dec 2019

HAPPY NEW YEAR

pQnt71o

Tue 31 Dec 2019

PAUL HURRELL

pQnt71o

Sun 29 Dec 2019

THE LITTLE VILLAGE

pQnt71o

Sat 28 Dec 2019

LONG MELFORD 0 NEWMARKET 2

pQnt71o

Mon 23 Dec 2019

THE MANAGEMENT

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security