1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

 Sat 27 Apr 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Thetford Town

(Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Mon 06 May 2019

1st Team

v Fakenham Town

(League Cup Final,

3pm at Diss Town) 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Match Report v Fakenham Town

Fakenham Town 0 - 0 Long Melford

Thurlow Nunn Premier - Saturday 30 September 2017

With Melford fielding an unchanged side on a splendid afternoon in Norfolk, the first half was a bit of a non-event until Melford keeper Darren Moyes was forced into action to save from Jordan Cantwell on the stroke of half time

Moyes was again in action at the start of the second half to save well from Reece Taylor, while at the other end Melford couldn't capitalise from free kicks in promising positions. 

With the game in its final stages Melford had two chances to pinch it. Fakenham keeper Ryan Pearson had to go down to save at Hassan Ally's feet and Anthony Waugh struck the upright, but in all honesty a share of the spoils was the correct result. 

MELFORD: Darren Moyes, Scott Sloots, Josh Collins, Elliot Walker, Steve Adams, Anthony Waugh, Hassan Ally, Dan Swain, Will Wingfield, Nathan Rowe, Callum Hemson 

Subs: Louis Donovan-Perry (for Collins 72), TJ Le Page for Hemson 72), Jamie Bradbury (not used)

  • At Stoneylands the Reserves were knocked out of the Chell Trophy, beaten 5-1 by Saffron Walden Town with Scott Barnes scoring a consolation goal for Melford.

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 22 Apr 2019

LATE LATE SHOW

pQnt71o

Sun 21 Apr 2019

YARMOUTH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 21 Apr 2019

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 20 Apr 2019

TODAY'S RESULTS

pQnt71o

Fri 19 Apr 2019

CUP FINAL COACH

pQnt71o

Tue 16 Apr 2019

ELLIOT WALKER

pQnt71o

Sun 14 Apr 2019

SUPPORTERS' VOTE

pQnt71o

Sun 14 Apr 2019

KIRKLEY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 07 Apr 2019

WALSHAM REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 31 Mar 2019

GODDY REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 21 Mar 2019

LEAGUE CUP REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security