Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Wed 21 Aug 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Stanway Rovers

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 7.45pm) 

pQnt71o

 Thu 22 Aug 2019

Under 18s

HOME v

Holland FC

(Thurlow Nunn Youth, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 24 Aug 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Colney Heath

(FA Cup Preliminary Round, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 24 Aug 2019

Reserves

AWAY v

Woodbridge Town

(Thurlow Nunn Res League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Thu 29 Aug 2019

Under 18s

AWAY v

AFC Sudbury

(Thurlow Nunn Youth, 8pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Match Report v Fakenham Town

Fakenham Town 0 - 0 Long Melford

Thurlow Nunn Premier - Saturday 30 September 2017

With Melford fielding an unchanged side on a splendid afternoon in Norfolk, the first half was a bit of a non-event until Melford keeper Darren Moyes was forced into action to save from Jordan Cantwell on the stroke of half time

Moyes was again in action at the start of the second half to save well from Reece Taylor, while at the other end Melford couldn't capitalise from free kicks in promising positions. 

With the game in its final stages Melford had two chances to pinch it. Fakenham keeper Ryan Pearson had to go down to save at Hassan Ally's feet and Anthony Waugh struck the upright, but in all honesty a share of the spoils was the correct result. 

MELFORD: Darren Moyes, Scott Sloots, Josh Collins, Elliot Walker, Steve Adams, Anthony Waugh, Hassan Ally, Dan Swain, Will Wingfield, Nathan Rowe, Callum Hemson 

Subs: Louis Donovan-Perry (for Collins 72), TJ Le Page for Hemson 72), Jamie Bradbury (not used)

  • At Stoneylands the Reserves were knocked out of the Chell Trophy, beaten 5-1 by Saffron Walden Town with Scott Barnes scoring a consolation goal for Melford.

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 17 Aug 2019

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Fri 16 Aug 2019

ELY CITY 1                LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Wed 14 Aug 2019

LONG MELFORD 3 SOUTHEND 3

pQnt71o

Mon 12 Aug 2019

PLAYER SPONSOR

pQnt71o

Sat 10 Aug 2019

SOUTHEND 0        LONG MELFORD 0

pQnt71o

Tue 06 Aug 2019

NEWMARKET 4    LONG MELFORD 1

pQnt71o

Mon 05 Aug 2019

PLAYER SPONSORS

pQnt71o

Sat 03 Aug 2019

LONG MELFORD 0 WOODBRIDGE 4

pQnt71o

Mon 29 July 2019

SPONSOR A PLAYER

pQnt71o

Thu 18 July 2019

NETHERGATE

pQnt71o

 

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security