Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 21 Dec 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Stanway Rovers

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 21 Dec 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Thetford Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 28 Dec 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Newmarket Town

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 28 Dec 2019

Reserves

AWAY v

Walsham-le-Willows

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 04 Jan 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Match Report v Kirkley (a)

KIRKLEY & PAKEFIELD 4 - 0 LONG MELFORD

THURLOW NUNN PREMIER DIVISION - SAT 21 SEPTEMBER

A bad day at the office for Melford who had plenty of possession but little in the way of cutting edge, while at the other end conceding some soft goals.

The game was held up for ten minutes early on when Sean Perfect fell awkwardly and was taken to Hospital with damaged knee ligaments.

Again a gift goal started the rot after 29 minutes, a mix up in the Melford defence allowed in JACK HERBERT to head home. 

On 44 minutes Melford defended poorly and KYLE HAYLOCK eventually found the net to give Kirkley a comfortable half-time lead.

On 57 minutes Harry Creamer was sent off for two yellow cards for the home team.

Against ten men Melford conceded further goals on 74 minutes KYLE BAKER and 80 minutes CAMERON RUSSELL. 

MELFORD: Ben Devlin, Jake Jackson, Ashley Sloots, Dan Swain, Ross Waugh, Anthony Waugh, Nathan Rowe, Jacob Brown, Steve Adams, Jamie Griffiths, Will Wingfield

Subs used: Ben Judge, Callum Hemson, Dan Smith  

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 14 Dec 2019

LONG MELFORD 3 GODMANCHESTER 2

pQnt71o

Thu 12 Dec 2019

PLAYER SPONSORS

pQnt71o

Wed 11 Dec 2019

LONG MELFORD 0 STOWMARKET 2

pQnt71o

Tue 10 Dec 2019

THE MANAGEMENT

pQnt71o

Tue 10 Dec 2019

ARTHUR KEMP

pQnt71o

Sat 07 Dec 2019

MILDENHALL T 3 LONG MELFORD 0

pQnt71o

Wed 04 Dec 2019

ARTHUR KEMP

pQnt71o

Sat 30 Nov 2019

THETFORD TOWN 1  LMFC RESERVES 1

pQnt71o

Mon 25 Nov 2019

PLAYERS WANTED

pQnt71o

Sat 23 Nov 2019

SWAFFHAM TOWN 1  LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Wed 20 Nov 2019

ELLIOT WALKER

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security