Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Wed 23 Oct 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Whitton United

(Thurlow Nunn League Cup, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 26 Oct 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Gorleston

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 26 Oct 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Framlingham Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Thu 31 Oct 2019

Under 18s

AWAY v

Stanway Rovers

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 02 Nov 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Hadleigh United

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Match Report v Kirkley (a)

KIRKLEY & PAKEFIELD 4 - 0 LONG MELFORD

THURLOW NUNN PREMIER DIVISION - SAT 21 SEPTEMBER

A bad day at the office for Melford who had plenty of possession but little in the way of cutting edge, while at the other end conceding some soft goals.

The game was held up for ten minutes early on when Sean Perfect fell awkwardly and was taken to Hospital with damaged knee ligaments.

Again a gift goal started the rot after 29 minutes, a mix up in the Melford defence allowed in JACK HERBERT to head home. 

On 44 minutes Melford defended poorly and KYLE HAYLOCK eventually found the net to give Kirkley a comfortable half-time lead.

On 57 minutes Harry Creamer was sent off for two yellow cards for the home team.

Against ten men Melford conceded further goals on 74 minutes KYLE BAKER and 80 minutes CAMERON RUSSELL. 

MELFORD: Ben Devlin, Jake Jackson, Ashley Sloots, Dan Swain, Ross Waugh, Anthony Waugh, Nathan Rowe, Jacob Brown, Steve Adams, Jamie Griffiths, Will Wingfield

Subs used: Ben Judge, Callum Hemson, Dan Smith  

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 19 Oct 2019

NORWICH UNITED 2  LONG MELFORD 3

pQnt71o

Sat 19 Oct 2019

TODAY'S MATCHES

pQnt71o

Fri 18 Oct 2019

PITCH INSPECTION

pQnt71o

Thu 17 Oct 2019

THE GAINSBOROUGH

pQnt71o

Tue 15 Oct 2019

UNDER 18 UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sat 12 Oct 2019

LONG MELFORD 3  ELY CITY 1

pQnt71o

Wed 09 Oct 2019

LONG MELFORD 0 STOWMARKET 1

pQnt71o

Sat 05 Oct 2019

WALSHAM-LE-W 1 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Tue 01 Oct 2019

COACH WANTED

pQnt71o

Sat 28 Sep 2019

LONG MELFORD 1 WROXHAM 0

pQnt71o

 

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security