Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 21 Dec 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Stanway Rovers

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 21 Dec 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Thetford Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 28 Dec 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Newmarket Town

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 28 Dec 2019

Reserves

AWAY v

Walsham-le-Willows

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 04 Jan 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Matchday Programme

MATCHDAY PROGRAMME

Thank you to Chilton Office Supplies in Sudbury for printing our matchday programmes again this season.

Chilton Office Supplies have been doing this for the club for 13 years and we really appreciate their support. 

Visit their website for more information on the services they provide [www.chiltonoffice.co.uk]

Programmes are free at every home match. This means increased coverage for our sponsors and advertisers with around 1,250 programmes handed out over a season, to spectators from the local area and across East Anglia.

To advertise in the programme (colour or black and white adverts are available in various sizes) please email [email protected]

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 14 Dec 2019

LONG MELFORD 3 GODMANCHESTER 2

pQnt71o

Thu 12 Dec 2019

PLAYER SPONSORS

pQnt71o

Wed 11 Dec 2019

LONG MELFORD 0 STOWMARKET 2

pQnt71o

Tue 10 Dec 2019

THE MANAGEMENT

pQnt71o

Tue 10 Dec 2019

ARTHUR KEMP

pQnt71o

Sat 07 Dec 2019

MILDENHALL T 3 LONG MELFORD 0

pQnt71o

Wed 04 Dec 2019

ARTHUR KEMP

pQnt71o

Sat 30 Nov 2019

THETFORD TOWN 1  LMFC RESERVES 1

pQnt71o

Mon 25 Nov 2019

PLAYERS WANTED

pQnt71o

Sat 23 Nov 2019

SWAFFHAM TOWN 1  LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Wed 20 Nov 2019

ELLIOT WALKER

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security