MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

Nathan Rowe

Nathan Rowe

Position: Midfield / Forward

A regular over the past four seasons after joining from Bures United, with a healthy scoring record of a goal every four games despite mainly playing on the wing.  

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Fri 30 Apr 2021

UNDER 18 TRIALS

5 x 170

Fri 30 Apr 2021

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Thu 29 Apr 2021

LEAGUE START DATE

5 x 170

Mon 26 Apr 2021

CUP DRAW

5 x 170

Mon 26 Apr 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sun 25 Apr 2021

RESERVES WIN

5 x 170

Mon 19 Apr 2021

NEW SPONSOR

5 x 170

Tue 13 Apr 2021

NLS RESTRUCTURE

5 x 170

Sat 10 Apr 2021

IN-HOUSE FRIENDLY

5 x 170

Thu 25 Feb 2021

SEASON CURTAILED

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO