MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

Nethergate

NETHERGATE BREWERY

We’re delighted to have extended our relationship with Nethergate Brewery for another season and are looking forward to another exciting year working together. 

Nethergate’s logo will adorn our new first team home kit, while you will see their presence around Stoneylands. 

We’ll also have their Nethergate Craft Lager on tap in the bar, along with other draft and bottled ales, so make sure you give it a try when you are at one of our games this season. 

If you love your ales and beers, why not check out Nethergate’s wonderful tap-room at their brewery, just down the road from Stoneylands at Rodbridge Corner. Visit www.nethergate.co.uk for more information.

We have plans for events and promotions between Nethergate and Long Melford FC this season, so keep your eyes peeled…

  • If you would like to become a sponsor or partner of Long Melford FC this season, check out our packages here and get in contact via [email protected]  

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Fri 30 Apr 2021

UNDER 18 TRIALS

5 x 170

Fri 30 Apr 2021

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Thu 29 Apr 2021

LEAGUE START DATE

5 x 170

Mon 26 Apr 2021

CUP DRAW

5 x 170

Mon 26 Apr 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sun 25 Apr 2021

RESERVES WIN

5 x 170

Mon 19 Apr 2021

NEW SPONSOR

5 x 170

Tue 13 Apr 2021

NLS RESTRUCTURE

5 x 170

Sat 10 Apr 2021

IN-HOUSE FRIENDLY

5 x 170

Thu 25 Feb 2021

SEASON CURTAILED

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO