Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Nethergate

NETHERGATE BREWERY

We’re delighted to have extended our relationship with Nethergate Brewery for another season and are looking forward to another exciting year working together. 

Nethergate’s logo will adorn our new first team home kit, while you will see their presence around Stoneylands. 

We’ll also have their Nethergate Craft Lager on tap in the bar, along with other draft and bottled ales, so make sure you give it a try when you are at one of our games this season. 

If you love your ales and beers, why not check out Nethergate’s wonderful tap-room at their brewery, just down the road from Stoneylands at Rodbridge Corner. Visit www.nethergate.co.uk for more information.

We have plans for events and promotions between Nethergate and Long Melford FC this season, so keep your eyes peeled…

  • If you would like to become a sponsor or partner of Long Melford FC this season, check out our packages here and get in contact via [email protected]  

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Thu 26 Mar 2020

PLAYER OF YEAR

pQnt71o

Thu 26 Mar 2020

SEASON OVER

pQnt71o

Thu 19 Mar 2020

QUIZ NIGHT

pQnt71o

Sat 14 Mar 2020

LEAGUE STATEMENT

pQnt71o

Sat 07 Mar 2020

STOWMARKET 4 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Wed 04 Mar 2020

CHOC FOR CHAMPS

pQnt71o

Sun 01 Mar 2020

MANAGER VACANCY

pQnt71o

Tue 25 Feb 2020

BRANTHAM ATH. 3 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 5 WALSHAM 0

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security