Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 Thu 20 Feb 2020

Under 18s

AWAY v

Halstead Town

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Wroxham

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

Reserves

AWAY v

Saffron Walden

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Tue 25 Feb 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Thu 27 Feb 2020

Under 18s

HOME v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Nethergate

NETHERGATE BREWERY

We’re delighted to have extended our relationship with Nethergate Brewery for another season and are looking forward to another exciting year working together. 

Nethergate’s logo will adorn our new first team home kit, while you will see their presence around Stoneylands. 

We’ll also have their Nethergate Craft Lager on tap in the bar, along with other draft and bottled ales, so make sure you give it a try when you are at one of our games this season. 

If you love your ales and beers, why not check out Nethergate’s wonderful tap-room at their brewery, just down the road from Stoneylands at Rodbridge Corner. Visit www.nethergate.co.uk for more information.

We have plans for events and promotions between Nethergate and Long Melford FC this season, so keep your eyes peeled…

  • If you would like to become a sponsor or partner of Long Melford FC this season, check out our packages here and get in contact via [email protected]  

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 15 Feb 2020

THANK YOU

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

pQnt71o

Tue 11 Feb 2020

QUIZ NIGHT

pQnt71o

Mon 10 Feb 2020

ASHES CEREMONY

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 5 WALSHAM 0

pQnt71o

Thu 06 Feb 2020

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sat 01 Feb 2020

MELFORD RES. 1 WHITTON UTD RES. 1

pQnt71o

Wed 29 Jan 2020

PAUL HURRELL

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Jan 2020

HADLEIGH UTD 0 LONG MELFORD 4

pQnt71o

Fri 24 Jan 2020

WELL DONE JOSH

pQnt71o

Sat 18 Jan 2020

FC CLACTON 3    LONG MELFORD 0

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security