MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

New Reserves Manager

NEW RESERVE TEAM MANAGER

SATURDAY 02 MAY 2020

A warm welcome to David Hennessey who joins us as Reserve Team Manager. 

We look forward to working with Dave when football returns in the hopefully not too distant future.

Dave has experience in reserve team management, having previously overseen this role at Border League club Tiptree Heath last season. Prior to this he spent 10 years managing in the Hackney & Leyton League.

On joining the club Dave said earlier today:

"I'm delighted to be joining a great club with such a storied history. I’m excited to work with Jamie, the coaching team and of course the players and I can’t wait to get started just as soon as circumstances allow. "

We are delighted to bring someone into the club who has as much enthusiasm for the game as Dave. 

First team manager Jamie Bradbury said today: 

"We had a number of very good applicants for the role, but Dave is clearly very passionate about football and we felt he would make an ideal addition to the senior management team at Stoneylands."

"Hopefully it won’t be too long before Dave can meet the players and help us to prepare everyone for the new season, whenever that will be.”

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Fri 14 May 2021

FANS WELCOME

5 x 170

Wed 12 May 2021

CLUBHOUSE NEWS

5 x 170

Sun 09 May 2021

RESERVES UPDATE

5 x 170

Fri 30 Apr 2021

UNDER 18 TRIALS

5 x 170

Fri 30 Apr 2021

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Thu 29 Apr 2021

LEAGUE START DATE

5 x 170

Mon 19 Apr 2021

NEW SPONSOR

5 x 170

Tue 13 Apr 2021

NLS RESTRUCTURE

5 x 170

Sat 10 Apr 2021

IN-HOUSE FRIENDLY

5 x 170

Thu 25 Feb 2021

SEASON CURTAILED

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO