1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Long Melford v Hadleigh Utd  (League Cup, 7.45pm)

................................

Thu 22 Nov 2018

Histon v Long Melford U18  (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 24 Nov 2018

Ely City v Long Melford  (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Sat 24 Nov 2018

Long Melford Res v Hatfield Peverel  (ESBL Two, 2pm)

................................

Thu 29 Nov 2018

Long Melford U18 v Cambridge City  (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 01 Dec 2018

Long Melford v Thetford T  (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Tue 04 Dec 2018

Newmarket T v Long Melford U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

NEXT HOME FIXTURE

MATCH PREVIEW

LONG MELFORD v STOWMARKET TOWN (Sat 17 November)

5th-placed Stowmarket Town are the visitors to Stoneylands in the Thurlow Nunn Premier Division - 3pm kick off.

Admission prices including a free programme are £7 (£4 concessions). 

For alcoholic drinks head to the Bar. For hot food and tea, coffee, soft drinks etc visit Deb's Diner.

PREVIEW: Stowmarket have on paper what reads like a squad well equipped for the Bostik Premier, let alone the Thurlow Nunn League, so it will be a very tough match for the home side.

Melford are still the only team to beat league leaders Histon this season and on their day are capable of giving Stowmarket a run for their money. 

However, it will obviously need to be a much improved performance compared to the reverse fixture at Greens Meadow where Stowmarket strolled to a 5-0 win.

LEAGUE FORM: Long Melford (L W W D L L), Stowmarket (W L D D L W) 

TOP SCORERS: Long Melford - Pablo Chaves 7, Hassan Ally 4, Nathan Rowe 4, Stowmarket - Oliver Canfer 17, Josh Mayhew 17

WEATHER FORECAST: Dry and sunny, 9°, moderate breeze (12mph).

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Sun 18 Nov 2018

STOW REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 18 Nov 2018

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Fri 16 Nov 2018

PLAYER NEWS

pQnt71o

Thu 15 Nov 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 11 Nov 2018

SUFFOLK RES CUP

pQnt71o

Sun 11 Nov 2018

KIRKLEY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 04 Nov 2018

WROXHAM REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 02 Nov 2018

RICHARD POWELL RECEIVES AWARD

pQnt71o

Thu 01 Nov 2018

ELLIOT WALKER

pQnt71o

Sat 27 Oct 2018

FC CLACTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 25 Oct 2018

LEAGUE CUP REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security