1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Thu 20 Sep 2018

Long Melford U18 v Haverhill Rovers U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

Sat 22 Sep 2018

Stowmarket T v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

..................................

Sat 22 Sep 2018

Long Melford Res v Hatfield Peveral  (ESBL KO Cup, 3pm)

..................................

Wed 26 Sep 2018

Long Melford v Brantham (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 7.45pm)

.................................

Thu 27 Sep 2018

Long Melford U18 v St Neots Town (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

.................................

Sat 29 Sep 2018

Norwich Utd v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

.................................

Tue 02 Oct 2018

FC Clacton Res v Long Melford Res  (ESBL Two, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

NEXT HOME FIXTURE

FA CUP REPLAY

Long Melford v Haverhill Rovers (Wed 12 September)

Tonight we host Haverhill Rovers in The Emirates FA Cup 1st Qualifying Round replay - 7.45pm kick off at Stoneylands.

The two sides could not be separated at Haverhill on Saturday, so there's all to play for in the replay tonight.

If you're free tonight your support would be much appreciated in one of our biggest matches in recent years.

The weather forecast is decent and there's no football on the TV - so it's a good time to come along to Stoneylands and enjoy an FA Cup tie under the lights.

Admission prices including a free programme are £7 (£4 concessions). 

For alcoholic drinks head to the Bar. For hot food and tea, coffee, soft drinks etc visit Deb's Diner.

It's a big match for both sides and whether you're a Melford supporter, a Haverhill fan or a neutral, we hope you'll enjoy an entertaining cup tie in the world's oldest and most famous cup competition.

  • Pictured: Haverhill captain Sam Holmes and Melford skipper Steve Adams in Saturday's 0-0 draw at Haverhill. Photo by Stewart Ambrose.

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Sat 15 Sep 2018

HISTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 15 Sep 2018

RESERVES WIN

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Sep 2018

THE MANAGEMENT

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Sep 2018

PRESIDENT'S PIECE

pQnt71o

Tue 11 Sep 2018

PLAYER SPONSOR

pQnt71o

Sun 09 Sep 2018

FA CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 09 Sep 2018

RESERVES WIN

pQnt71o

Sun 02 Sep 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 02 Sep 2018

FA VASE REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Aug 2018

FA CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 18 Aug 2018

ELY CITY REPORT

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security