1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Thu 20 Sep 2018

Long Melford U18 v Haverhill Rovers U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

Sat 22 Sep 2018

Stowmarket T v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

..................................

Sat 22 Sep 2018

Long Melford Res v Hatfield Peveral  (ESBL KO Cup, 3pm)

..................................

Wed 26 Sep 2018

Long Melford v Brantham (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 7.45pm)

.................................

Thu 27 Sep 2018

Long Melford U18 v St Neots Town (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

.................................

Sat 29 Sep 2018

Norwich Utd v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

.................................

Tue 02 Oct 2018

FC Clacton Res v Long Melford Res  (ESBL Two, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Next Home Match

FREE ENTRY FOR CHILDREN (under 16s) at our next home match...

After the Friday night deluge against Wivenhoe Town, we'll hope for better weather on Saturday...

Our next home match is; Saturday 31 March, v Godmanchester Rovers, 3pm kick off.

Special offer on this game, children can come for free when accompanied by an adult, so why not bring the family along?

To continue to thrive the club needs your support, so why not come along and enjoy good quality football from the Thurlow Nunn Premier.

We have a licensed Bar and hot food available from Deb’s Diner.

Admission Prices are £7 for Adults and £4 for Senior Citizens, this includes a FREE Programme.

PHOTO CREDIT: portmanroadtothesansiro.blogspot.co.uk

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Sat 15 Sep 2018

HISTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 15 Sep 2018

RESERVES WIN

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Sep 2018

THE MANAGEMENT

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Sep 2018

PRESIDENT'S PIECE

pQnt71o

Tue 11 Sep 2018

PLAYER SPONSOR

pQnt71o

Sun 09 Sep 2018

FA CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 09 Sep 2018

RESERVES WIN

pQnt71o

Sun 02 Sep 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 02 Sep 2018

FA VASE REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Aug 2018

FA CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 18 Aug 2018

ELY CITY REPORT

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security