MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

Next Home Match

A rallying call from the President of Long Melford Football Club, Richard Kemp, ahead of Tuesday's FA Cup tie:

Please come out and support your local team Long Melford on the 22nd September. The FA Cup tie is against opposition two leagues higher, so your SUPPORT is very crucial. 

Bring along your Klaxon Horns, Drums,  Rattles (out of date?) and musical instruments - bugles and trumpets are very effective. 

This being another home fixture means that supporters/spectators can play a significant role in getting another VICTORY for THE VILLAGERS. 

Practically all the squad are local lads, which for some will be the biggest game of their playing careers so far. 

So please speak to your neighbours, friends or workmates, with YOUR HELP we can do it. SEE YOU THERE. 

Thank you,

Richard Kemp

PS. Parking will be limited on the night so if you can walk to the ground, please do. If you have to park in an adjoining road please ensure that you do not block any driveways or restrict access in any way. Our thanks for your cooperation. 

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Fri 30 Apr 2021

UNDER 18 TRIALS

5 x 170

Fri 30 Apr 2021

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Thu 29 Apr 2021

LEAGUE START DATE

5 x 170

Mon 26 Apr 2021

CUP DRAW

5 x 170

Mon 26 Apr 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sun 25 Apr 2021

RESERVES WIN

5 x 170

Mon 19 Apr 2021

NEW SPONSOR

5 x 170

Tue 13 Apr 2021

NLS RESTRUCTURE

5 x 170

Sat 10 Apr 2021

IN-HOUSE FRIENDLY

5 x 170

Thu 25 Feb 2021

SEASON CURTAILED

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO