Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 25 Jan 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Hadleigh United

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Jan 2020

Reserves

HOME v

Hadleigh United

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Thu 30 Jan 2020

Under 18s

AWAY v

Little Oakley

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 01 Feb 2020

Reserves

HOME v

Whitton United

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Thu 06 Feb 2020

Under 18s

HOME v

Cornard United

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Open Meeting

NEW CLUBHOUSE OPEN MEETING

Wednesday, August 1st, 6pm - 8pm 

Stoneylands, New Road,

Long Melford, CO10 9JW 

Long Melford Football Club and Long Melford Colts & Fillies FC are working together to safeguard the long-term future of both clubs by building a new clubhouse at Stoneylands. 

Draft plans for the clubhouse - which will be a valuable asset for the whole community - have been drawn up and we are keen to consult with local people before finalising our proposals. 

If you would like to find out more, officials from both clubs, the Football Foundation and the architects who are designing the new clubhouse, will be at the ground between 6pm and 8pm on Wednesday, August 1st.

The drawing of the proposed new building is kindly supplied by Maple Building Services.

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 18 Jan 2020

FC CLACTON 3    LONG MELFORD 0

pQnt71o

Thu 16 Jan 2020

QUIZ NIGHT DETAILS

pQnt71o

Sun 12 Jan 2020

NEW YEAR MESSAGE

pQnt71o

Sat 11 Jan 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 WHITTON UNITED 1

pQnt71o

Tue 07 Jan 2020

STANWAY ROVERS 3 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 04 Jan 2020

LONG MELFORD 0 BRANTHAM ATH. 3

pQnt71o

Tue 31 Dec 2019

HAPPY NEW YEAR

pQnt71o

Tue 31 Dec 2019

PAUL HURRELL

pQnt71o

Sun 29 Dec 2019

THE LITTLE VILLAGE

pQnt71o

Sat 28 Dec 2019

LONG MELFORD 0 NEWMARKET 2

pQnt71o

Mon 23 Dec 2019

THE MANAGEMENT

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security