CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

UPCOMING FIXTURES

Reserves

HOME v

Holland_F.C._club_badge-

Holland

(Thurlow Nunn Res Lge, Sat 31 Oct, 3pm)

5 x 170

First Team

AWAY v

Woodbridge_Town_FC

Woodbridge Town

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, Sat 07 Nov, 3pm)

5 x 170

Reserves

HOME v

Woodbridge_Town_FC

 Woodbridge Town

(Thurlow Nunn Res Lge, Sat 07 Nov, 3pm)

PROGRAMME SPONSOR

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk

Open Trials

Open Trials

A pre-season trial session is taking place at the club on Saturday 18th July.  

Long Melford FC are looking to add talented players to our Reserves and Under 18's squads for the forthcoming season.

A clear pathway through the ranks and into the First Team is there for players who want it. 

Think you’ve got what it takes?  Sign up for our open trial session by contacting reserve team manager David Hennessey on 07814848202 or email [email protected]

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Thu 29 Oct 2020

MATCH OFF

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

TONIGHT'S MATCH

5 x 170

Mon 26 Oct 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sun 25 Oct 2020

WELL DONE LADS

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 21 Oct 2020

CUP DRAW

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO

 

CLUB SPONSOR

www.melfordvalley.com