1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Thu 13 Dec 2018

Long Melford U18 v Ely City U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 15 Dec 2018

Wroxham v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Sat 15 Dec 2018

Long Melford Res v Cavendish (ESBL Two, 2pm)

................................

Fri 21 Dec 2018

Long Melford Res v Wormingford  (ESBL Two, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 22 Dec 2018

Long Melford v Walsham (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Wed 26 Dec 2018

Haverhill R v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 11am)

................................

Sat 29 Dec 2018

Long Melford v Hadleigh U (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

GALLERY UPDATE (Wednesday 28 April 2010)
Reserves Away v Stanway Rovers Res.
(Photographs taken by David Roberts)

(Saturday 24 April 2010)
1st Team Home v Gorleston
(Photographs taken by David Roberts)

(Monday 05 April 2010)
1st Team Away v Cornard United
(Photographs taken by David Roberts)

(Monday 22 March 2010)
1st Team Home v Cornard United
(Photographs taken by David Roberts)

(Saturday 20 March 2010)
1st Team Away v March Town United
(Photographs taken by David Roberts)

(Wednesday 17 March 2010)
1st Team Away v Team Bury
(Photographs taken by David Roberts)

(Saturday 13 March 2010)
1st Team Away v Stowmarket Town
(Photographs taken by David Roberts)

(Monday 08 March 2010)
1st Team Home v Fakenham Town
(Photographs taken by David Roberts)

(Saturday 06 March 2010)
1st Team Away v Whitton United
(Photographs taken by David Roberts)

(Saturday 27 February 2010)
1st Team Home v Ipswich Wanderers
(Photographs taken by David Roberts)

(Saturday 20 February 2010)
1st Team Home v Brantham Athletic
(Photographs taken by David Roberts)

(Saturday 06 February 2010)
1st Team Home v Diss Town
(Photographs taken by David Roberts)

(Saturday 23 January 2010)
1st Team Home v March Town United
(Photographs taken by David Roberts)

(Saturday 02 January 2010)
1st Team Home v Saffron Walden Town
(Photographs taken by David Roberts)

(Tuesday 29 December 2009)
1st Team Away v Halstead Town

(Photographs taken by David Roberts)

(Monday 07 December 2009)
1st Team Home v Swaffham Town & Reserves Home v AFC Sudbury Reserves
(Photographs taken by David Roberts)

homevteambury

1ST TEAM Home v Team Bury
Ridgeons League Division One
Saturday 22 August 2009

VIEW PHOTOS
 
stathvdownham
1ST TEAM Home v Downham Town
Ridgeons League Division One
Saturday 15 August 2009
 
 
awayvgorleston2009
1ST TEAM Away v Gorleston
Ridgeons League Division One
Saturday 08 August 2009

VIEW PHOTOS

gibbo  1ST TEAM Home v Gibbo's Select XI
Pre-Season Friendly
Saturday 01 August 2009


VIEW PHOTOS

frenchyvdedham 1ST TEAM Home v Dedham Old Boys
Pre-Season Friendly
Saturday 25 July 2009


VIEW PHOTOS

ALL PHOTOGRAPHS TAKEN BY JAMIE CUSSANS UNLESS STATED.








1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Wed 12 Dec 2018

SUDBURY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 09 Dec 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 09 Dec 2018

WOODBRIDGE MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 06 Dec 2018

RADIO SUFFOLK

pQnt71o

Wed 05 Dec 2018

UNDER 18 WIN

pQnt71o

Tue 04 Dec 2018

LEAGUE CUP DRAW

pQnt71o

Sun 02 Dec 2018

THETFORD REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 25 Nov 2018

RESERVES WIN

pQnt71o

Sun 25 Nov 2018

ELY CITY REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 22 Nov 2018

LEAGUE CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 18 Nov 2018

STOW REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security