Club Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

First Team

AWAY v

Ilford FC

Ilford

(FA Vase 1st Qual Rd, Sat 19 Sep, 3pm)

5 x 170

Reserves

HOME v

Cornard United

Cornard United

(Thurlow Nunn Res Lge, Sat 19 Sep, 3pm) 

5 x 170

 First Team

HOME v

Cheshunt FC

Cheshunt

(FA Cup 1st Qual Rd, Tue 22 Sep, 7.45pm)

5 x 170

 

 

Programme Sponsor

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk

1st Team Fixtures 2012/13

 DATE  VENUE  OPPONENTS  COMPETITION  KO/RES.  SCORERS  ATT.
             
 Sat 04 Aug  H Great Yarmouth Town  League  L1-2  Crissell  65
 Wed 08 Aug  H Whitton United  League  D1-1  Westcott  61
 Sat 11 Aug  A  London APSA  FA Cup EP
 L1-3  OG  28
Sat 18 Aug H Team Bury League  D1-1  Cann  44
Sat 25 Aug H Cambridge Uni. Press League  L2-5  Prince, Cann  40
Wed 29 Aug H Ipswich Wanderers League  L1-2  Durey  48
 Sat 01 Sep  H  Bowers & Pitsea  FA Vase 1Q
 W3-2  Durell, Durey, Barnes  56
Sat 15 Sep A Woodbridge Town
FA Vase 2Q
 W3-2  W Wingfield 2, Statham  62
Sat 22 Sep H Swaffham Town League  W2-1  L Simpson, Skeggs  46
Sat 29 Sep A Braintree Town Res. League  L0-3    54
Fri 05 Oct H Cornard United SSC R1  W3-0 Skeggs, Durell, Westcott  88
Sat 13 Oct H Brantham Athletic
FA Vase R1  L0-8    74
Sat 20 Oct A Ipswich Wanderers League  L1-2  W Wingfield  66
Wed 24 Oct H Braintree Town Res. Red Insure Cup R1  L1-4 Prince  84
Sat 27 Oct A Stowmarket Town League  W5-2 Durey 3, Owen, Skeggs  38
 Sat 03 Nov  H  Halstead Town  First Div. Cup R1  L0-1    81
Sat 10 Nov H Newmarket Town League  L0-4    73
Sat 17 Nov A Achilles SSC R2  W4-2 Westcott 2, Daw, Twyman  
Sat 24 Nov A Saffron Walden Town League  L1-2 Westcott  103
Sat 01 Dec H Braintree Town Res. League  L1-8 Daw  39
Sat 08 Dec A Halstead Town League  L0-6    57
Sat 15 Dec H Stowmarket Town League  D2-2 Westcott, W Wingfield  33
Thu 27 Dec A Cornard United League  W3-2 Westcott, Barnes (pen), W Wingfield  230
Sat 29 Dec H Brightlingsea Regent League  L0-6    51
Sat 05 Jan A Team Bury League  D2-2 Williams, T Wingfield  32
Sat 12 Jan H Crane Sports
SSC QF  L1-2  T Wingfield  77
Sat 02 Feb H March Town United League  L0-4    43
Sat 09 Feb A Fakenham Town League  L0-5    48
Sat 16 Feb A March Town United League  W3-0  T Wingfield, Guyon (pen), Prince  69
Sat 23 Feb H Debenham LC League  W5-0  T Wingfield (2), Attwood, Durey, Guyon  44
Tue 26 Feb A Cambridge Uni. Press League  L0-2    34
Sat 02 Mar H Saffron Walden Town League  D1-1  Durey  
Sat 16 Mar H Halstead Town League  D2-2  Crissell, Durey  66
Tue 19 Mar A Newmarket Town
League  L0-1    48
Sat 30 Mar A Brightlingsea Regent League  L1-3  Durey  73
Mon 01 Apr H Cornard United League  W5-1  W Wingfield (3), T Wingfield (2)  78
Sat 06 Apr A Downham Town League  W3-1  Durell, Bayliss, W Wingfield  47
Sat 13 Apr A Great Yarmouth Town League  D0-0    50
Tue 16 Apr A Debenham LC League  L0-4    44
Sat 20 Apr H Fakenham Town League  L1-3  Thomas  55
Tue 23 Apr A Whitton United League  L0-2    57
Sat 27 Apr A Swaffham Town League  L0-4    42
Sat 04 May H Downham Town League  W2-1  Westcott, W Wingfield  56

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

Latest News

Wed 16 Sep 2020

RALLYING CALL

5 x 170

Tue 15 Sep 2020

FA CUP HIGHLIGHTS

5 x 170

Tue 15 Sep 2020

THE MANAGEMENT

5 x 170

Mon 14 Sep 2020

FA CUP DRAW

5 x 170

Sun 13 Sep 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Sat 12 Sep 2020

LONG MELFORD 0 KEMPSTON ROV. 0

5 x 170

Fri 11 Sep 2020

FA CUP PREVIEW

5 x 170

Tue 08 Sep 2020

STANWAY ROVERS 1 LONG MELFORD 1

5 x 170

Sat 05 Sep 2020

LONG MELFORD 3 NORWICH UTD 4

5 x 170

Wed 02 Sep 2020

CLUB VACANCIES

Club Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com