1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 18 Aug 2018

Long Melford v Ely City (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

...................................

Sat 18 Aug 2018

Ipswich Athletic v Long Melford Res (Friendly, 2.30pm)

...................................

Wed 22 Aug 2018

Long Melford v Brantham (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

..................................

Wed 22 Aug 2018

Cambridge City v Long Melford U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Long Melford v St Margaretsbury (FA Cup Prelim, 3pm)

..................................

Thu 30 Aug 2018

Long Melford U18 v Newmarket Town (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

Sat 01 Sep 2018

Baldock Town v Long Melford (FA Vase, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

1st Team Statistics 2012/13

 
APPS
GOALS

RICHIE ABBOTT

1+4 Sub  
DANIEL ALDOUS

1

 

ANDREW AMES

0+1
 
DAN ANDERSON
1+2
 
TIM ATTWOOD
20
 1
PAUL BARNES
11+3
2

SAM BAYLISS

19+3 1
DAN CANN
7
2

LEWIS CAWTHERAY

0+1

 

ANTHONY CLARK

1

 

MYLES CLARK
1+1
 
LUKE CRESSWELL 5+1

 

JUSTIN CRISSELL
26
2

CARL DAW

5+1

2

CAMERON DOLAN-ROBERTS 0+1

 

ERROL DURELL
20+1
3
JACK DUREY
29
9
HARRY FRYER 9+3

 

DAN GAMMAGE
1+2
 
CHAISE GUYON
31
 2

DEVON GUYON

0+2

 

LIAM HASTIE
9
 

CHARLIE HOLMES

1+2  
JAMIE HOWE 2

 

JACK HUBBARD

10+17

 

JAMES IRWIN 1+9

 

DANNY LYNN

6

 

SAM MANSFIELD
27
 
JORDAN MELIA

1+1

 

MICHAEL OWEN

32

 1

RICHIE PARTRIDGE
11
 
COURTNEY PRINCE
16+10
3
COREY RICHARDSON

0+1

 
ADDY ROY

1

 

DANNY SHIPTON

1

 

BEN SIMPSON

11+2

 

LUKE SIMPSON
5+1
1
ASHLEY SKEGGS
9+2
3

ANDY SMITH

0+2

 

JAMES SPURWAY

3

 

DAN STATHAM
9+4
1
GARETH THOMAS

9+2

 1
CHRIS TOOLE
36+3
 

DANNY TWYMAN

4+1 1

KURT WATERFIELD

1  
MARTIN WESTCOTT
27+12
8
STUART WHITEHART 0+1

 

ASHLEY WILLIAMS
9+1
1
CRAIG WILSON
2
 
TOM WINGFIELD

12+2

7

WILL WINGFIELD

28+5

10

JAMES WYATT

1

 

 

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Thu 16 Aug 2018

MATCH OFF

pQnt71o

Wed 15 Aug 2018

CUP DRAW

pQnt71o

Mon 13 Aug 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Mon 13 Aug 2018

FA CUP OPPONENTS

pQnt71o

Mon 13 Aug 2018

CLUB VACANCY

pQnt71o

Sun 12 Aug 2018

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sat 11 Aug 2018

FA CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 08 Aug 2018

HISTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Mon 06 Aug 2018

MEAT DRAW

pQnt71o

Sun 05 Aug 2018

WILL WINGFIELD

pQnt71o

Sat 04 Aug 2018

GORLESTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security