Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

1st Team Statistics 2012/13

 
APPS
GOALS

RICHIE ABBOTT

1+4 Sub  
DANIEL ALDOUS

1

 

ANDREW AMES

0+1
 
DAN ANDERSON
1+2
 
TIM ATTWOOD
20
 1
PAUL BARNES
11+3
2

SAM BAYLISS

19+3 1
DAN CANN
7
2

LEWIS CAWTHERAY

0+1

 

ANTHONY CLARK

1

 

MYLES CLARK
1+1
 
LUKE CRESSWELL 5+1

 

JUSTIN CRISSELL
26
2

CARL DAW

5+1

2

CAMERON DOLAN-ROBERTS 0+1

 

ERROL DURELL
20+1
3
JACK DUREY
29
9
HARRY FRYER 9+3

 

DAN GAMMAGE
1+2
 
CHAISE GUYON
31
 2

DEVON GUYON

0+2

 

LIAM HASTIE
9
 

CHARLIE HOLMES

1+2  
JAMIE HOWE 2

 

JACK HUBBARD

10+17

 

JAMES IRWIN 1+9

 

DANNY LYNN

6

 

SAM MANSFIELD
27
 
JORDAN MELIA

1+1

 

MICHAEL OWEN

32

 1

RICHIE PARTRIDGE
11
 
COURTNEY PRINCE
16+10
3
COREY RICHARDSON

0+1

 
ADDY ROY

1

 

DANNY SHIPTON

1

 

BEN SIMPSON

11+2

 

LUKE SIMPSON
5+1
1
ASHLEY SKEGGS
9+2
3

ANDY SMITH

0+2

 

JAMES SPURWAY

3

 

DAN STATHAM
9+4
1
GARETH THOMAS

9+2

 1
CHRIS TOOLE
36+3
 

DANNY TWYMAN

4+1 1

KURT WATERFIELD

1  
MARTIN WESTCOTT
27+12
8
STUART WHITEHART 0+1

 

ASHLEY WILLIAMS
9+1
1
CRAIG WILSON
2
 
TOM WINGFIELD

12+2

7

WILL WINGFIELD

28+5

10

JAMES WYATT

1

 

 

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Wed 08 July 2020

PRE-SEASON TRIALS

5 x 170

Sat 27 June 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

RADIO SUFFOLK

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

LMFC BLOG

5 x 170

Mon 15 June 2020

NEW CLUBHOUSE

5 x 170

Sun 14 June 2020

THANK YOU

5 x 170

Mon 01 June 2020

EASY FUNDRAISING

5 x 170

Sat 02 May 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Tue 07 Apr 2020

WINNER REVEALED

5 x 170

Sat 07 Mar 2020

STOWMARKET 4 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Tue 25 Feb 2020

BRANTHAM ATH. 3 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

5 x 170

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

www.centrasecurity.co.uk