Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

1st Team Statistics 2012/13

 
APPS
GOALS

RICHIE ABBOTT

1+4 Sub  
DANIEL ALDOUS

1

 

ANDREW AMES

0+1
 
DAN ANDERSON
1+2
 
TIM ATTWOOD
20
 1
PAUL BARNES
11+3
2

SAM BAYLISS

19+3 1
DAN CANN
7
2

LEWIS CAWTHERAY

0+1

 

ANTHONY CLARK

1

 

MYLES CLARK
1+1
 
LUKE CRESSWELL 5+1

 

JUSTIN CRISSELL
26
2

CARL DAW

5+1

2

CAMERON DOLAN-ROBERTS 0+1

 

ERROL DURELL
20+1
3
JACK DUREY
29
9
HARRY FRYER 9+3

 

DAN GAMMAGE
1+2
 
CHAISE GUYON
31
 2

DEVON GUYON

0+2

 

LIAM HASTIE
9
 

CHARLIE HOLMES

1+2  
JAMIE HOWE 2

 

JACK HUBBARD

10+17

 

JAMES IRWIN 1+9

 

DANNY LYNN

6

 

SAM MANSFIELD
27
 
JORDAN MELIA

1+1

 

MICHAEL OWEN

32

 1

RICHIE PARTRIDGE
11
 
COURTNEY PRINCE
16+10
3
COREY RICHARDSON

0+1

 
ADDY ROY

1

 

DANNY SHIPTON

1

 

BEN SIMPSON

11+2

 

LUKE SIMPSON
5+1
1
ASHLEY SKEGGS
9+2
3

ANDY SMITH

0+2

 

JAMES SPURWAY

3

 

DAN STATHAM
9+4
1
GARETH THOMAS

9+2

 1
CHRIS TOOLE
36+3
 

DANNY TWYMAN

4+1 1

KURT WATERFIELD

1  
MARTIN WESTCOTT
27+12
8
STUART WHITEHART 0+1

 

ASHLEY WILLIAMS
9+1
1
CRAIG WILSON
2
 
TOM WINGFIELD

12+2

7

WILL WINGFIELD

28+5

10

JAMES WYATT

1

 

 

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Thu 26 Mar 2020

PLAYER OF YEAR

pQnt71o

Thu 26 Mar 2020

SEASON OVER

pQnt71o

Thu 19 Mar 2020

QUIZ NIGHT

pQnt71o

Sat 14 Mar 2020

LEAGUE STATEMENT

pQnt71o

Sat 07 Mar 2020

STOWMARKET 4 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Wed 04 Mar 2020

CHOC FOR CHAMPS

pQnt71o

Sun 01 Mar 2020

MANAGER VACANCY

pQnt71o

Tue 25 Feb 2020

BRANTHAM ATH. 3 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 5 WALSHAM 0

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security