1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 06 July 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

West Wratting

(Pre Season Friendly, 2pm)

pQnt71o

Tue 09 July 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Linton Granta

(Pre Season Friendly, 7pm)

pQnt71o

Fri 12 July 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Brightlingsea Regent

(Pre Season Friendly, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Fri 19 July 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Bury Town

(Pre Season Friendly, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

[MORE FIXTURES]

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

1st Team Statistics 2012/13

 
APPS
GOALS

RICHIE ABBOTT

1+4 Sub  
DANIEL ALDOUS

1

 

ANDREW AMES

0+1
 
DAN ANDERSON
1+2
 
TIM ATTWOOD
20
 1
PAUL BARNES
11+3
2

SAM BAYLISS

19+3 1
DAN CANN
7
2

LEWIS CAWTHERAY

0+1

 

ANTHONY CLARK

1

 

MYLES CLARK
1+1
 
LUKE CRESSWELL 5+1

 

JUSTIN CRISSELL
26
2

CARL DAW

5+1

2

CAMERON DOLAN-ROBERTS 0+1

 

ERROL DURELL
20+1
3
JACK DUREY
29
9
HARRY FRYER 9+3

 

DAN GAMMAGE
1+2
 
CHAISE GUYON
31
 2

DEVON GUYON

0+2

 

LIAM HASTIE
9
 

CHARLIE HOLMES

1+2  
JAMIE HOWE 2

 

JACK HUBBARD

10+17

 

JAMES IRWIN 1+9

 

DANNY LYNN

6

 

SAM MANSFIELD
27
 
JORDAN MELIA

1+1

 

MICHAEL OWEN

32

 1

RICHIE PARTRIDGE
11
 
COURTNEY PRINCE
16+10
3
COREY RICHARDSON

0+1

 
ADDY ROY

1

 

DANNY SHIPTON

1

 

BEN SIMPSON

11+2

 

LUKE SIMPSON
5+1
1
ASHLEY SKEGGS
9+2
3

ANDY SMITH

0+2

 

JAMES SPURWAY

3

 

DAN STATHAM
9+4
1
GARETH THOMAS

9+2

 1
CHRIS TOOLE
36+3
 

DANNY TWYMAN

4+1 1

KURT WATERFIELD

1  
MARTIN WESTCOTT
27+12
8
STUART WHITEHART 0+1

 

ASHLEY WILLIAMS
9+1
1
CRAIG WILSON
2
 
TOM WINGFIELD

12+2

7

WILL WINGFIELD

28+5

10

JAMES WYATT

1

 

 

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Wed 26 June 2019

TRAINING STARTS

pQnt71o

Mon 24 June 2019

CLUB VACANCIES

pQnt71o

Mon 24 June 2019

PLAY YOUR PART

pQnt71o

Wed 19 June 2019

TRAINING DETAILS

pQnt71o

Tue 18 June 2019

CO-OP TOKENS

pQnt71o

Tue 18 June 2019

LEAGUE UPDATE

pQnt71o

Tue 11 June 2019

PRE-SEASON

pQnt71o

Sat 25 May 2019

MANAGER WANTED

pQnt71o

Fri 24 May 2019

HASS MOVES ON

pQnt71o

Tue 21 May 2019

YOUTH TEAM

pQnt71o

Wed 08 May 2019

CUP FINAL REPORT

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security