MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

Player Profiles

Pixie LottWhat would the players do when faced with a choice between a date with Pixie Lott (pictured left in her Melford shirt) or an important midweek match at Stoneylands? Which player has the most annoying habit? Who is the worst dressed player at the club? Find out by clicking on a player's name below to view their profile.

(Players can fill in the profile online CLICK HERE. There's only 10 questions to answer so it shouldn't take more than a few minutes to complete...)

    Date Added
 250767 Shane Barnes 27th Sep. 2013
250767 Lewis Cawtheray 27th Sep. 2013
 250767 Jack Durey 27th Sep. 2013
250767 Sam Mansfield 30th Sep. 2013
250767 Courtney Prince 27th Sep. 2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Thu 25 Feb 2021

SEASON CURTAILED

5 x 170

Tue 16 Feb 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Fri 12 Feb 2021

LATEST FA UPDATE

5 x 170

Thu 11 Feb 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Mon 11 Jan 2021

OUR CONDOLENCES

5 x 170

Thu 24 Dec 2020

FOOTBALL STOPPED

5 x 170

Sat 05 Dec 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO