1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Fri 21 Dec 2018

Long Melford Res v Wormingford  (ESBL Two, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 22 Dec 2018

Long Melford v Walsham (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Wed 26 Dec 2018

Haverhill R v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 11am)

................................

Sat 29 Dec 2018

Long Melford v Hadleigh U (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Sat 29 Dec 2018

Harwich Rangers v Long Melford Res (ESBL Two. 2pm)

................................

Sat 05 Jan 2019

Newmarket T v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Sat 05 Jan 2019

Long Melford Res v Tollesbury (ESBL Two, 2pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Player Profiles

Pixie LottWhat would the players do when faced with a choice between a date with Pixie Lott (pictured left in her Melford shirt) or an important midweek match at Stoneylands? Which player has the most annoying habit? Who is the worst dressed player at the club? Find out by clicking on a player's name below to view their profile.

(Players can fill in the profile online CLICK HERE. There's only 10 questions to answer so it shouldn't take more than a few minutes to complete...)

    Date Added
 250767 Shane Barnes 27th Sep. 2013
250767 Lewis Cawtheray 27th Sep. 2013
 250767 Jack Durey 27th Sep. 2013
250767 Sam Mansfield 30th Sep. 2013
250767 Courtney Prince 27th Sep. 2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 17 Dec 2018

TEAM NIGHT OUT

pQnt71o

Sun 16 Dec 2018

RESERVES DERBY

pQnt71o

Sun 16 Dec 2018

WROXHAM REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 12 Dec 2018

SUDBURY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 09 Dec 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 09 Dec 2018

WOODBRIDGE MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 05 Dec 2018

UNDER 18 WIN

pQnt71o

Tue 04 Dec 2018

LEAGUE CUP DRAW

pQnt71o

Sun 02 Dec 2018

THETFORD REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 22 Nov 2018

LEAGUE CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 18 Nov 2018

STOW REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security