Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Player Profiles

Pixie LottWhat would the players do when faced with a choice between a date with Pixie Lott (pictured left in her Melford shirt) or an important midweek match at Stoneylands? Which player has the most annoying habit? Who is the worst dressed player at the club? Find out by clicking on a player's name below to view their profile.

(Players can fill in the profile online CLICK HERE. There's only 10 questions to answer so it shouldn't take more than a few minutes to complete...)

    Date Added
 250767 Shane Barnes 27th Sep. 2013
250767 Lewis Cawtheray 27th Sep. 2013
 250767 Jack Durey 27th Sep. 2013
250767 Sam Mansfield 30th Sep. 2013
250767 Courtney Prince 27th Sep. 2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Wed 08 July 2020

PRE-SEASON TRIALS

5 x 170

Sat 27 June 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

RADIO SUFFOLK

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

LMFC BLOG

5 x 170

Mon 15 June 2020

NEW CLUBHOUSE

5 x 170

Sun 14 June 2020

THANK YOU

5 x 170

Mon 01 June 2020

EASY FUNDRAISING

5 x 170

Sat 02 May 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Tue 07 Apr 2020

WINNER REVEALED

5 x 170

Sat 07 Mar 2020

STOWMARKET 4 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Tue 25 Feb 2020

BRANTHAM ATH. 3 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

5 x 170

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

www.centrasecurity.co.uk