Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 25 Jan 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Hadleigh United

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Jan 2020

Reserves

HOME v

Hadleigh United

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Thu 30 Jan 2020

Under 18s

AWAY v

Little Oakley

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 01 Feb 2020

Reserves

HOME v

Whitton United

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Thu 06 Feb 2020

Under 18s

HOME v

Cornard United

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Player Profiles

Pixie LottWhat would the players do when faced with a choice between a date with Pixie Lott (pictured left in her Melford shirt) or an important midweek match at Stoneylands? Which player has the most annoying habit? Who is the worst dressed player at the club? Find out by clicking on a player's name below to view their profile.

(Players can fill in the profile online CLICK HERE. There's only 10 questions to answer so it shouldn't take more than a few minutes to complete...)

    Date Added
 250767 Shane Barnes 27th Sep. 2013
250767 Lewis Cawtheray 27th Sep. 2013
 250767 Jack Durey 27th Sep. 2013
250767 Sam Mansfield 30th Sep. 2013
250767 Courtney Prince 27th Sep. 2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 18 Jan 2020

FC CLACTON 3    LONG MELFORD 0

pQnt71o

Thu 16 Jan 2020

QUIZ NIGHT DETAILS

pQnt71o

Sun 12 Jan 2020

NEW YEAR MESSAGE

pQnt71o

Sat 11 Jan 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 WHITTON UNITED 1

pQnt71o

Tue 07 Jan 2020

STANWAY ROVERS 3 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 04 Jan 2020

LONG MELFORD 0 BRANTHAM ATH. 3

pQnt71o

Tue 31 Dec 2019

HAPPY NEW YEAR

pQnt71o

Tue 31 Dec 2019

PAUL HURRELL

pQnt71o

Sun 29 Dec 2019

THE LITTLE VILLAGE

pQnt71o

Sat 28 Dec 2019

LONG MELFORD 0 NEWMARKET 2

pQnt71o

Mon 23 Dec 2019

THE MANAGEMENT

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security