1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Thu 13 Dec 2018

Long Melford U18 v Ely City U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 15 Dec 2018

Wroxham v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Sat 15 Dec 2018

Long Melford Res v Cavendish (ESBL Two, 2pm)

................................

Fri 21 Dec 2018

Long Melford Res v Wormingford  (ESBL Two, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 22 Dec 2018

Long Melford v Walsham (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Wed 26 Dec 2018

Haverhill R v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 11am)

................................

Sat 29 Dec 2018

Long Melford v Hadleigh U (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

1st Team Fixtures 2013/14

 DATE  VENUE  OPPONENTS  COMPETITION  KO/RES.  SCORERS  ATT.
             
             
Sat 10 Aug  H Swaffham Town  TNL1  L0-3    44
Wed 14 Aug  H Halstead Town  TNL1  L2-4  Harvey, T Wingfield  91
Sat 17 Aug  A Stowmarket Town  TNL1  W2-1  W Wingfield 2  58
Tue 20 Aug  A Debenham LC  TNL1  L2-4  Skeggs, McMahon  74
Sat 24 Aug  H March Town United  TNL1  W2-1  W Wingfield, Harvey  42
Sat 31 Aug  A Team Bury  TNL1  L0-2    59
             
Wed 04 Sep  A Haverhill Borough  TNL1  L1-2  Skeggs  87
Sat 07 Sep  H Braintree Town Res.  TNL1  L1-3  Newton  47
Sat 14 Sep  H Cornard United  TNL1  W2-1  Harvey 2  61
Sat 21 Sep  A Hullbridge Sports  FA Vase 2Q  L0-4    50
Tue 24 Sep  H Stowmarket Town  TNL1  W2-0  Skeggs, Abbott  49
Sat 28 Sep  A Achilles  SSC R1  L0-2    30
             
Sat 05 Oct  A Ipswich Wanderers  TNL1  L1-4  Skeggs  48
Wed 09 Oct  H Whitton United  TNL1  L0-3    55
Sat 19 Oct  H Debenham LC  TNL1  L1-3  Skeggs  62
Sat 26 Oct  A Great Yarmouth Town  TNL1  L0-2    62
Wed 30 Oct H AFC Sudbury Res. Red Insure Cup R1  D2-2*  Durey, A Sloots  137
             
Sat 02 Nov  H Downham Town  TNL1  W3-1  Durey 2, Rowe  48
Sat 09 Nov  A Halstead Town  TNL1  W1-0  S Sloots  109
Wed 13 Nov  H Stowmarket Town
 Div.1 Cup R1  L1-3  Rowe  52
Sat 16 Nov  H Ipswich Wanderers
 TNL1  L1-2  Abbott  56
Sat 23 Nov  A Swaffham Town TNL1  L0-2    45
Sat 30 Nov  A Dereham Town Res.  TNL1  L0-2    42
             
Sat 14 Dec  H Saffron Walden Town  TNL1  W4-1  Rowe 2, Waugh, T Wingfield  65
Sat 28 Dec  H Haverhill Borough  TNL1  L1-2  Rowe  79
             
Sat 11 Jan  H Fakenham Town
 TNL1  L0-2    53
Sat 18 Jan  H Great Yarmouth Town  TNL1  D1-1  Durey  45
Sat 25 Jan  A Fakenham Town  TNL1  L0-4    75
             
Sat 01 Feb  A Downham Town  TNL1  L0-3    29
Sat 22 Feb  H Team Bury  TNL1  D1-1  Rowe  45
             
Sat 01 Mar  A Whitton United
 TNL1  L0-2    66
Sat 15 Mar  A Braintree Town Res.  TNL1  W3-1  Waugh, Bayliss, Rowe  43
Wed 19 Mar A AFC Sudbury Res. TNL1  W3-1  Abbott, Durey, Rowe  80
Sat 22 Mar H Needham Market Res. TNL1  W3-2  Rowe, Abbott, Harvey  50
Sat 29 Mar  A Saffron Walden Town
 TNL1  L1-2  Durey  178
             
Sat 05 Apr  H AFC Sudbury Res.  TNL1  W4-0  Waugh, Fryer, Durey, W Wingfield  65
Sat 12 Apr A Needham Market Res.
TNL1  W2-1  Bayliss, W Wingfield  59
Sat 19 Apr  H Dereham Town Res.  TNL1  L1-3  Rowe  37
Mon 21 Apr  A Cornard United  TNL1  W4-1  Durey, Newton, W Wingfield, Rowe  78
Sat 26 Apr  A March Town United  TNL1  W2-1  Owen, Rowe  56
             

 

 

Last season's Results CLICK HERE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Wed 12 Dec 2018

SUDBURY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 09 Dec 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 09 Dec 2018

WOODBRIDGE MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 06 Dec 2018

RADIO SUFFOLK

pQnt71o

Wed 05 Dec 2018

UNDER 18 WIN

pQnt71o

Tue 04 Dec 2018

LEAGUE CUP DRAW

pQnt71o

Sun 02 Dec 2018

THETFORD REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 25 Nov 2018

RESERVES WIN

pQnt71o

Sun 25 Nov 2018

ELY CITY REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 22 Nov 2018

LEAGUE CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 18 Nov 2018

STOW REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security