1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Long Melford v St Margaretsbury (FA Cup Prelim, 3pm)

..................................

Tue 28 Aug 2018

Long Melford U18 v Newmarket Town (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

 Thu 30 Aug 2018

Long Melford Res v Pot Black (St Nicholas Hospice Cup)

..................................

Sat 01 Sep 2018

Baldock Town v Long Melford (FA Vase, 3pm)

..................................

Sat 01 Sep 2018

FC Clacton Res v Long Melford Res (ESBL Two, 3pm)

..................................

Mon 03 Sep 2018

St Neots Town v Long Melford U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

 Sat 08 Sep 2018

Walsham v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

1st Team Statistics 2013/14

   APPS  GOALS
     
Richie Abbott 7+19 4
Shane Barnes 26+1  
Sam Bayliss 16+5 2
Ashley Binfield 2  
Lewis Cawtheray 0+1  
Jack Durey 33+1 8
Harry Fryer 14+5 1
Dan Gammage 5+1  
Chaise Guyon 3  
Cobi Guyon 3  
Nick Guyon 1+1  
Joe Harvey 19 5
Liam Hastie 4  
Jamie Howe 2  
Jack Hubbard 0+2  
Harry Liskus 0+2  
Sam Low 14+5  
Sam Mansfield 36  
Chris McMahon 20 1
Sam Newton 15+7 2
Michael Owen 26 1
Kris Palmer 0+2  
Tom Perry 0+1  
Courtney Prince 12+10  
Nathan Rowe 25 12
Addy Roy 2  
Deklyn Roy 4  
Luke Simpson 9+2  
Ashley Skeggs 22+1 5
Ashley Sloots 10 1
Scott Sloots 2+2 1
James Spurway 0+1  
Chris Toole 22+1  
Sam Turner 5+3  
Ross Waugh 31+1 3
Stuart Whitehart 9+2  
Pete Whitwell 12+3  
Tom Wingfield 16+6 2
Will Wingfield 9+8 6
Alessandro Zarrelli 4+2  

No more matches to be played in 2013/14

 


1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 20 Aug 2018

VOLUNTEER NEEDED

pQnt71o

Sun 19 Aug 2018

SAM BAYLISS

pQnt71o

Sun 19 Aug 2018

RESERVES FRIENDLY

pQnt71o

Sun 19 Aug 2018

FIXTURE NEWS

pQnt71o

Sat 18 Aug 2018

ELY CITY REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 15 Aug 2018

CUP DRAW

pQnt71o

Mon 13 Aug 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 11 Aug 2018

FA CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 08 Aug 2018

HISTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 05 Aug 2018

WILL WINGFIELD

pQnt71o

Sat 04 Aug 2018

GORLESTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security