Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 25 Jan 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Hadleigh United

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Jan 2020

Reserves

HOME v

Hadleigh United

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Thu 30 Jan 2020

Under 18s

AWAY v

Little Oakley

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 01 Feb 2020

Reserves

HOME v

Whitton United

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Thu 06 Feb 2020

Under 18s

HOME v

Cornard United

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

1st Team Statistics 2013/14

   APPS  GOALS
     
Richie Abbott 7+19 4
Shane Barnes 26+1  
Sam Bayliss 16+5 2
Ashley Binfield 2  
Lewis Cawtheray 0+1  
Jack Durey 33+1 8
Harry Fryer 14+5 1
Dan Gammage 5+1  
Chaise Guyon 3  
Cobi Guyon 3  
Nick Guyon 1+1  
Joe Harvey 19 5
Liam Hastie 4  
Jamie Howe 2  
Jack Hubbard 0+2  
Harry Liskus 0+2  
Sam Low 14+5  
Sam Mansfield 36  
Chris McMahon 20 1
Sam Newton 15+7 2
Michael Owen 26 1
Kris Palmer 0+2  
Tom Perry 0+1  
Courtney Prince 12+10  
Nathan Rowe 25 12
Addy Roy 2  
Deklyn Roy 4  
Luke Simpson 9+2  
Ashley Skeggs 22+1 5
Ashley Sloots 10 1
Scott Sloots 2+2 1
James Spurway 0+1  
Chris Toole 22+1  
Sam Turner 5+3  
Ross Waugh 31+1 3
Stuart Whitehart 9+2  
Pete Whitwell 12+3  
Tom Wingfield 16+6 2
Will Wingfield 9+8 6
Alessandro Zarrelli 4+2  

No more matches to be played in 2013/14

 


Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 18 Jan 2020

FC CLACTON 3    LONG MELFORD 0

pQnt71o

Thu 16 Jan 2020

QUIZ NIGHT DETAILS

pQnt71o

Sun 12 Jan 2020

NEW YEAR MESSAGE

pQnt71o

Sat 11 Jan 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 WHITTON UNITED 1

pQnt71o

Tue 07 Jan 2020

STANWAY ROVERS 3 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 04 Jan 2020

LONG MELFORD 0 BRANTHAM ATH. 3

pQnt71o

Tue 31 Dec 2019

HAPPY NEW YEAR

pQnt71o

Tue 31 Dec 2019

PAUL HURRELL

pQnt71o

Sun 29 Dec 2019

THE LITTLE VILLAGE

pQnt71o

Sat 28 Dec 2019

LONG MELFORD 0 NEWMARKET 2

pQnt71o

Mon 23 Dec 2019

THE MANAGEMENT

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security