1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Thu 13 Dec 2018

Long Melford U18 v Ely City U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 15 Dec 2018

Wroxham v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Sat 15 Dec 2018

Long Melford Res v Cavendish (ESBL Two, 2pm)

................................

Fri 21 Dec 2018

Long Melford Res v Wormingford  (ESBL Two, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 22 Dec 2018

Long Melford v Walsham (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Wed 26 Dec 2018

Haverhill R v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 11am)

................................

Sat 29 Dec 2018

Long Melford v Hadleigh U (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

1st Team Statistics 2013/14

   APPS  GOALS
     
Richie Abbott 7+19 4
Shane Barnes 26+1  
Sam Bayliss 16+5 2
Ashley Binfield 2  
Lewis Cawtheray 0+1  
Jack Durey 33+1 8
Harry Fryer 14+5 1
Dan Gammage 5+1  
Chaise Guyon 3  
Cobi Guyon 3  
Nick Guyon 1+1  
Joe Harvey 19 5
Liam Hastie 4  
Jamie Howe 2  
Jack Hubbard 0+2  
Harry Liskus 0+2  
Sam Low 14+5  
Sam Mansfield 36  
Chris McMahon 20 1
Sam Newton 15+7 2
Michael Owen 26 1
Kris Palmer 0+2  
Tom Perry 0+1  
Courtney Prince 12+10  
Nathan Rowe 25 12
Addy Roy 2  
Deklyn Roy 4  
Luke Simpson 9+2  
Ashley Skeggs 22+1 5
Ashley Sloots 10 1
Scott Sloots 2+2 1
James Spurway 0+1  
Chris Toole 22+1  
Sam Turner 5+3  
Ross Waugh 31+1 3
Stuart Whitehart 9+2  
Pete Whitwell 12+3  
Tom Wingfield 16+6 2
Will Wingfield 9+8 6
Alessandro Zarrelli 4+2  

No more matches to be played in 2013/14

 


1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Wed 12 Dec 2018

SUDBURY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 09 Dec 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 09 Dec 2018

WOODBRIDGE MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 06 Dec 2018

RADIO SUFFOLK

pQnt71o

Wed 05 Dec 2018

UNDER 18 WIN

pQnt71o

Tue 04 Dec 2018

LEAGUE CUP DRAW

pQnt71o

Sun 02 Dec 2018

THETFORD REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 25 Nov 2018

RESERVES WIN

pQnt71o

Sun 25 Nov 2018

ELY CITY REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 22 Nov 2018

LEAGUE CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 18 Nov 2018

STOW REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security