Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

1st Team Statistics 2013/14

   APPS  GOALS
     
Richie Abbott 7+19 4
Shane Barnes 26+1  
Sam Bayliss 16+5 2
Ashley Binfield 2  
Lewis Cawtheray 0+1  
Jack Durey 33+1 8
Harry Fryer 14+5 1
Dan Gammage 5+1  
Chaise Guyon 3  
Cobi Guyon 3  
Nick Guyon 1+1  
Joe Harvey 19 5
Liam Hastie 4  
Jamie Howe 2  
Jack Hubbard 0+2  
Harry Liskus 0+2  
Sam Low 14+5  
Sam Mansfield 36  
Chris McMahon 20 1
Sam Newton 15+7 2
Michael Owen 26 1
Kris Palmer 0+2  
Tom Perry 0+1  
Courtney Prince 12+10  
Nathan Rowe 25 12
Addy Roy 2  
Deklyn Roy 4  
Luke Simpson 9+2  
Ashley Skeggs 22+1 5
Ashley Sloots 10 1
Scott Sloots 2+2 1
James Spurway 0+1  
Chris Toole 22+1  
Sam Turner 5+3  
Ross Waugh 31+1 3
Stuart Whitehart 9+2  
Pete Whitwell 12+3  
Tom Wingfield 16+6 2
Will Wingfield 9+8 6
Alessandro Zarrelli 4+2  

No more matches to be played in 2013/14

 


Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Thu 26 Mar 2020

PLAYER OF YEAR

pQnt71o

Thu 26 Mar 2020

SEASON OVER

pQnt71o

Thu 19 Mar 2020

QUIZ NIGHT

pQnt71o

Sat 14 Mar 2020

LEAGUE STATEMENT

pQnt71o

Sat 07 Mar 2020

STOWMARKET 4 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Wed 04 Mar 2020

CHOC FOR CHAMPS

pQnt71o

Sun 01 Mar 2020

MANAGER VACANCY

pQnt71o

Tue 25 Feb 2020

BRANTHAM ATH. 3 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 5 WALSHAM 0

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security