Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 22 Feb 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Wroxham

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

Reserves

AWAY v

Saffron Walden

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Tue 25 Feb 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Thu 27 Feb 2020

Under 18s

HOME v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Feb 2020

1st Team

HOME v

Gorleston

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

1st Team Fixtures 2014/15

 DATE  VENUE  OPPONENTS  COMPETITION  KO/RES.  SCORERS  ATT.
             
Sat 12 July H Braintree Town Pre-Season L0-7    101
Fri 18 July H Brightlingsea Regent Pre-Season L0-1    
Tue 22 July H Barnston Pre-Season W5-0  Skeggs 2, Griffiths 2, Statham  
Fri 25 July H FC Clacton Pre-Season L0-3    
Sat 02 Aug H Felixstowe Harpers Utd Pre-Season 3.00pm    
TBA A Baldock Town / Sporting Bengal Utd FA Vase 2nd Qual. 3.00pm    
TBA A AFC Sudbury Res. League Cup 1st Rd TBA    
TBA A Haverhill Borough First Div. Cup 1st Rd TBA    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Thu 20 Feb 2020

NEW SIGNING

pQnt71o

Thu 20 Feb 2020

MATCH OFF

pQnt71o

Sat 15 Feb 2020

THANK YOU

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

pQnt71o

Tue 11 Feb 2020

QUIZ NIGHT

pQnt71o

Mon 10 Feb 2020

ASHES CEREMONY

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 5 WALSHAM 0

pQnt71o

Thu 06 Feb 2020

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sat 01 Feb 2020

MELFORD RES. 1 WHITTON UTD RES. 1

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Jan 2020

HADLEIGH UTD 0 LONG MELFORD 4

pQnt71o

Sat 18 Jan 2020

FC CLACTON 3    LONG MELFORD 0

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security