1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Wed 17 Oct 2018

Cambridge City v Long Melford U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

.................................

Sat 20 Oct 2018

Long Melford v Gt.Yarmouth (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm) 

.................................

 Sat 20 Oct 2018

Cavendish v Long Melford Res  (ESBL Two, 3pm)

.................................

Wed 24 Oct 2018

Woodbridge Town v Long Melford (League Cup, 7.45pm)

.................................

Thu 25 Oct 2018

Mildenhall Town v Long Melford U18  (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

.................................

Sat 27 Oct 2018

FC Clacton v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

.................................

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Long Melford Res v Elmden  (Tommy Thompson Cup, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

1st Team Fixtures 2014/15

 DATE  VENUE  OPPONENTS  COMPETITION  KO/RES.  SCORERS  ATT.
             
Sat 12 July H Braintree Town Pre-Season L0-7    101
Fri 18 July H Brightlingsea Regent Pre-Season L0-1    
Tue 22 July H Barnston Pre-Season W5-0  Skeggs 2, Griffiths 2, Statham  
Fri 25 July H FC Clacton Pre-Season L0-3    
Sat 02 Aug H Felixstowe Harpers Utd Pre-Season 3.00pm    
TBA A Baldock Town / Sporting Bengal Utd FA Vase 2nd Qual. 3.00pm    
TBA A AFC Sudbury Res. League Cup 1st Rd TBA    
TBA A Haverhill Borough First Div. Cup 1st Rd TBA    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 15 Oct 2018

FRAMLINGHAM MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 14 Oct 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 12 Oct 2018

UNDER 18 WIN

pQnt71o

Thu 11 Oct 2018

PREMIER CUP EXIT

pQnt71o

Sun 07 Oct 2018

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sat 06 Oct 2018

WOODBRIDGE MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 30 Sep 2018

UNDER 18 RESULT

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Sep 2018

NORWICH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Sep 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 27 Sep 2018

BRANTHAM REPORT

 

 

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security