1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Thu 13 Dec 2018

Long Melford U18 v Ely City U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 15 Dec 2018

Wroxham v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Sat 15 Dec 2018

Long Melford Res v Cavendish (ESBL Two, 2pm)

................................

Fri 21 Dec 2018

Long Melford Res v Wormingford  (ESBL Two, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 22 Dec 2018

Long Melford v Walsham (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Wed 26 Dec 2018

Haverhill R v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 11am)

................................

Sat 29 Dec 2018

Long Melford v Hadleigh U (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Team Mates

team mates

PHOTO:  Dan Swain, Dan Smith, Steve Adams, Andy Fisher and Steve Chisholm take team bonding a bit too far...

On this section of the website, the club's players answer questions on their team-mates.

  • Players can answer the questions online by clicking HERE
Robert Addison Under 18s

CLICK HERE

Sam Bayliss 1st Team

CLICK HERE

Steve Chisholm 1st Team

CLICK HERE

Jessica Clark Ladies

CLICK HERE

Jack Durey

1st Team CLICK HERE
Penny Everett Ladies

CLICK HERE

Evan Gartland Under 18s

CLICK HERE

Joe Gibson Under 18s

CLICK HERE

Jamie Griffiths 1st Team

CLICK HERE

Cobi Guyon 1st Team

CLICK HERE

Deben Howlett Ladies

CLICK HERE

Sam Mansfield 1st Team

CLICK HERE

Tom Mason Under 18s

CLICK HERE

Nathan Rowe 1st Team

CLICK HERE

Jodie Sharp

Ladies

CLICK HERE
Dan Smith 1st Team

CLICK HERE

Dan Swain 1st Team

CLICK HERE

Haydn Taylor Under 18s

CLICK HERE

Jack Wright Under 18s

CLICK HERE

 

 

 

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Wed 12 Dec 2018

SUDBURY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 09 Dec 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 09 Dec 2018

WOODBRIDGE MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 06 Dec 2018

RADIO SUFFOLK

pQnt71o

Wed 05 Dec 2018

UNDER 18 WIN

pQnt71o

Tue 04 Dec 2018

LEAGUE CUP DRAW

pQnt71o

Sun 02 Dec 2018

THETFORD REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 25 Nov 2018

RESERVES WIN

pQnt71o

Sun 25 Nov 2018

ELY CITY REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 22 Nov 2018

LEAGUE CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 18 Nov 2018

STOW REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security