MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

Team Mates

team mates

PHOTO:  Dan Swain, Dan Smith, Steve Adams, Andy Fisher and Steve Chisholm take team bonding a bit too far...

On this section of the website, the club's players answer questions on their team-mates.

  • Players can answer the questions online by clicking HERE
Robert Addison Under 18s

CLICK HERE

Sam Bayliss 1st Team

CLICK HERE

Steve Chisholm 1st Team

CLICK HERE

Jessica Clark Ladies

CLICK HERE

Jack Durey

1st Team CLICK HERE
Penny Everett Ladies

CLICK HERE

Evan Gartland Under 18s

CLICK HERE

Joe Gibson Under 18s

CLICK HERE

Jamie Griffiths 1st Team

CLICK HERE

Cobi Guyon 1st Team

CLICK HERE

Deben Howlett Ladies

CLICK HERE

Sam Mansfield 1st Team

CLICK HERE

Tom Mason Under 18s

CLICK HERE

Nathan Rowe 1st Team

CLICK HERE

Jodie Sharp

Ladies

CLICK HERE
Dan Smith 1st Team

CLICK HERE

Dan Swain 1st Team

CLICK HERE

Haydn Taylor Under 18s

CLICK HERE

Jack Wright Under 18s

CLICK HERE

 

 

 

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Fri 14 May 2021

FANS WELCOME

5 x 170

Wed 12 May 2021

CLUBHOUSE NEWS

5 x 170

Sun 09 May 2021

RESERVES UPDATE

5 x 170

Fri 30 Apr 2021

UNDER 18 TRIALS

5 x 170

Fri 30 Apr 2021

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Thu 29 Apr 2021

LEAGUE START DATE

5 x 170

Mon 19 Apr 2021

NEW SPONSOR

5 x 170

Tue 13 Apr 2021

NLS RESTRUCTURE

5 x 170

Sat 10 Apr 2021

IN-HOUSE FRIENDLY

5 x 170

Thu 25 Feb 2021

SEASON CURTAILED

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO