Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Tue 25 Feb 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Thu 27 Feb 2020

Under 18s

HOME v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Feb 2020

1st Team

HOME v

Gorleston

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Feb 2020

Reserves

AWAY v

Cornard United

(Thurlow Nunn Res League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Tue 03 Mar 2020

Reserves

HOME v

Woodbridge Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Team Mates

team mates

PHOTO:  Dan Swain, Dan Smith, Steve Adams, Andy Fisher and Steve Chisholm take team bonding a bit too far...

On this section of the website, the club's players answer questions on their team-mates.

  • Players can answer the questions online by clicking HERE
Robert Addison Under 18s

CLICK HERE

Sam Bayliss 1st Team

CLICK HERE

Steve Chisholm 1st Team

CLICK HERE

Jessica Clark Ladies

CLICK HERE

Jack Durey

1st Team CLICK HERE
Penny Everett Ladies

CLICK HERE

Evan Gartland Under 18s

CLICK HERE

Joe Gibson Under 18s

CLICK HERE

Jamie Griffiths 1st Team

CLICK HERE

Cobi Guyon 1st Team

CLICK HERE

Deben Howlett Ladies

CLICK HERE

Sam Mansfield 1st Team

CLICK HERE

Tom Mason Under 18s

CLICK HERE

Nathan Rowe 1st Team

CLICK HERE

Jodie Sharp

Ladies

CLICK HERE
Dan Smith 1st Team

CLICK HERE

Dan Swain 1st Team

CLICK HERE

Haydn Taylor Under 18s

CLICK HERE

Jack Wright Under 18s

CLICK HERE

 

 

 

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 22 Feb 2020

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

pQnt71o

Thu 20 Feb 2020

NEW SIGNING

pQnt71o

Thu 20 Feb 2020

MATCH OFF

pQnt71o

Sat 15 Feb 2020

THANK YOU

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

pQnt71o

Tue 11 Feb 2020

QUIZ NIGHT

pQnt71o

Mon 10 Feb 2020

ASHES CEREMONY

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 5 WALSHAM 0

pQnt71o

Sat 01 Feb 2020

MELFORD RES. 1 WHITTON UTD RES. 1

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Jan 2020

HADLEIGH UTD 0 LONG MELFORD 4

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security