Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 22 Feb 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Wroxham

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

Reserves

AWAY v

Saffron Walden

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Tue 25 Feb 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Thu 27 Feb 2020

Under 18s

HOME v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Feb 2020

1st Team

HOME v

Gorleston

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

1st Team Stats 2015/16

Player 2015/16 Apps 2015/16 Goals

Total for LMFC (includes Sub apps)

       
Steve ADAMS 29+2  4 130 apps / 16 goals
Mark BAILEY 0+3   3 apps / 0 goals
Sam BAYLISS 8+7  2 92 apps / 12 goals
Alfie BEDINGHAM 3+9   12 apps / 0 goals
Matthew CHIANG 0+2   2 apps / 0 goals
Steve CHISHOLM 9+5   104 apps / 13 goals
Jamie CLARK 41  1 54 apps / 4 goals
Reece CLARKE 42+5  2 47 apps / 2 goals
Ricky CORNISH 2+1   3 apps / 0 goals
Josh DALZIEL 36+2  2 38 apps / 2 goals
Ashley DREW 12+7   19 apps / 0 goals
Jack DUREY 0+9
 1 115 apps / 32 goals
Will FINCH 4+14  2 18 apps / 2 goals
Harry FRYER 4+5   45 apps / 3 goals
Jamie GRIFFITHS 44  31 77 apps / 56 goals
Cobi GUYON 4+4   16 apps / 0 goals
Glen HARRIS     3 apps / 0 goals
Matt HAYDEN 12+1  7 13 apps / 7 goals
Charlie HOLMES 0+2   5 apps / 0 goals
Jack HUBBARD 1+2   32 apps / 0 goals
Jake JACKSON 8+9  1 32 apps / 1 goal
Sam MANSFIELD 42+1   151 apps / 0 goals
Darren MOYES 5+1   35 apps / 0 goals
Michael OWEN 2   63 apps / 2 goals
Nathan ROWE 32+6
 5 98 apps / 25 goals
Ashley SKEGGS 1   203 apps / 38 goals
Ashley SLOOTS 1   26 apps / 3 goals
Daniel SMITH 10+17  2 38 apps / 3 goals
Daniel STATHAM     129 apps / 9 goals
Daniel SWAIN 30+2   69 apps / 6 goals
Trevor VINYARD 7+4   11 apps / 0 goals
Anthony WAUGH 46   82 apps / 0 goals
Ross WAUGH 47
 5 118 apps / 10 goals
Will WINGFIELD 0+2
  66 apps / 19 goals
Scott YEARLING 34+1  14 35 apps / 14 goals

No more matches to be played in 2015/16.

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Thu 20 Feb 2020

NEW SIGNING

pQnt71o

Thu 20 Feb 2020

MATCH OFF

pQnt71o

Sat 15 Feb 2020

THANK YOU

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

pQnt71o

Tue 11 Feb 2020

QUIZ NIGHT

pQnt71o

Mon 10 Feb 2020

ASHES CEREMONY

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 5 WALSHAM 0

pQnt71o

Thu 06 Feb 2020

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sat 01 Feb 2020

MELFORD RES. 1 WHITTON UTD RES. 1

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Jan 2020

HADLEIGH UTD 0 LONG MELFORD 4

pQnt71o

Sat 18 Jan 2020

FC CLACTON 3    LONG MELFORD 0

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security