CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

UPCOMING FIXTURES

First Team

HOME v

NEWMARKETTOWN

Newmarket Town

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, Sat 12 Dec, 3pm)

5 x 170

 First Team

HOME v

FCCLACTON

FC Clacton

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, Wed 16 Dec, 7.45pm)

5 x 170

First Team

HOME v

GODMANCHESTEROV

Godmanchester Rov.

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, Sat 19 Dec, 3pm)

PROGRAMME SPONSOR

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk

First Team Squad

 

 
Position
Sponsor
General Manager
LILY PLAICE
Goalkeeper
 STEWART & JAMES KING

Floyd CROLL

Goalkeeper

LAUREN'S BEES

Jamie ARRON

Defender

Defender
J WALKER FLOORING 
Richard GRIMSTER
(on loan from Ely City)

Defender

Justin CRISSELL

Defender/Midfielder

JAMIE CUSSANS

Defender/Forward
 AFC SUDBURY SUPPORTERS CLUB
Defender
JOHN & ANDY CUSSANS 
Utility
 JAMES KING
Utility
STEWART KING

Luke SIMPSON

Utility

Midfielder
DANNY BRIND'S LONE SUPPORTER 
Midfielder
 
Midfielder
 

Dan STATHAM

Midfielder

Neil HAYWARD

Midfielder

Luke BENNETT

Midfielder

Matthew WILSON

Midfielder/Forward

Ashley SKEGGS

Midfielder/Forward

HORSLEY HOLDER PROPERTIES LTD

Kirk HARDY

Midfielder/Forward

Forward
 
Forward
 

Karl DELVES

Forward

Barry BUDGEN

Forward

WWW.STONEYLANDS.COM

David GIBSON

Forward

Danny MANSER

Forward

 THANK YOU TO ALL OF OUR 2007/08 KIT SPONSORS
 
Individuals or businesses can sponsor a player's kit for the entire season for £50. This includes an acknowledgement in every matchday programme (First Team and Reserves) and an acknowledgement on the club's website for the entire season.
 
Additionally, sponsors will receive 4 tickets for a match of their choice (excluding FA Cup and FA Vase ties) and complimentary programmes.
 
For further information please call Vice Chairman Simon Garden on 07967142595 or Programme/Website Editor Andy Cussans on 07841676705. Alternatively, email  the club at [email protected]
 
WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Mon 23 Nov 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sat 21 Nov 2020

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

5 x 170

Fri 13 Nov 2020

PLAYER NEWS

5 x 170

Sun 08 Nov 2020

LEAGUE UPDATE

5 x 170

Wed 04 Nov 2020

LOCKDOWN LOOMS

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO

 

CLUB SPONSOR

www.melfordvalley.com