Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Player Sponsorship

Player

Sponsor

 

Steve Adams

C J HASTIE

 
 
 

Daniel Brind

HT SCAFFOLDING

 
 
 

Liam Cawtheray

DAVE KING ARCHITECTS

 
 
 

Paul Donnelly

Available

 
 
 

Errol Durell

J WALKER FLOORING

 
 
 

Liam Fitton

BESS WHOLESALE 01206 367168

 
 
 

Tony French

HT SCAFFOLDING

 
 
 

Darren Frost

Available

 
 
 

Daniel Grindrod

ALSTONS UPHOLSTERY

 
 
 

James Hawkins

JOHN & ANDY CUSSANS

 
 
 

Craig Rulton

Available

 
 
 

Danny Stokes

SIMON GARDEN

 
 
 

Kirk Vaughan

HORSLEY HOLDER PROPERTIES LTD

 
 
 

Paul Walker

BLACK LION GLEMSFORD 01787 280684

 
 
 

James Watcham

Available

 
 
 

Daniel Wojciechowski

Available

 

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Thu 26 Mar 2020

PLAYER OF YEAR

pQnt71o

Thu 26 Mar 2020

SEASON OVER

pQnt71o

Thu 19 Mar 2020

QUIZ NIGHT

pQnt71o

Sat 14 Mar 2020

LEAGUE STATEMENT

pQnt71o

Sat 07 Mar 2020

STOWMARKET 4 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Wed 04 Mar 2020

CHOC FOR CHAMPS

pQnt71o

Sun 01 Mar 2020

MANAGER VACANCY

pQnt71o

Tue 25 Feb 2020

BRANTHAM ATH. 3 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 5 WALSHAM 0

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security