Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Fri 16 Aug 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Ely City

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Fri 16 Aug 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Halstead Town Res

(Thurlow Nunn Res League, 7.45pm) 

pQnt71o

 Wed 21 Aug 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Stanway Rovers

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 7.45pm) 

pQnt71o

 Thu 22 Aug 2019

Under 18s

HOME v

Holland FC

(Thurlow Nunn Youth, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Player Sponsorship

Player

Sponsor

 

Steve Adams

C J HASTIE

 
 
 

Daniel Brind

HT SCAFFOLDING

 
 
 

Liam Cawtheray

DAVE KING ARCHITECTS

 
 
 

Paul Donnelly

Available

 
 
 

Errol Durell

J WALKER FLOORING

 
 
 

Liam Fitton

BESS WHOLESALE 01206 367168

 
 
 

Tony French

HT SCAFFOLDING

 
 
 

Darren Frost

Available

 
 
 

Daniel Grindrod

ALSTONS UPHOLSTERY

 
 
 

James Hawkins

JOHN & ANDY CUSSANS

 
 
 

Craig Rulton

Available

 
 
 

Danny Stokes

SIMON GARDEN

 
 
 

Kirk Vaughan

HORSLEY HOLDER PROPERTIES LTD

 
 
 

Paul Walker

BLACK LION GLEMSFORD 01787 280684

 
 
 

James Watcham

Available

 
 
 

Daniel Wojciechowski

Available

 

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Fri 16 Aug 2019

TONIGHT'S GAMES

pQnt71o

Wed 14 Aug 2019

LONG MELFORD 3 SOUTHEND 3

pQnt71o

Mon 12 Aug 2019

PLAYER SPONSOR

pQnt71o

Sat 10 Aug 2019

SOUTHEND 0        LONG MELFORD 0

pQnt71o

Tue 06 Aug 2019

NEWMARKET 4    LONG MELFORD 1

pQnt71o

Mon 05 Aug 2019

PLAYER SPONSORS

pQnt71o

Mon 29 July 2019

SPONSOR A PLAYER

pQnt71o

Thu 18 July 2019

NETHERGATE

pQnt71o

 

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security