Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 22 Feb 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Wroxham

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

Reserves

AWAY v

Saffron Walden

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Tue 25 Feb 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Thu 27 Feb 2020

Under 18s

HOME v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Feb 2020

1st Team

HOME v

Gorleston

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Player Sponsorship

Player

Sponsor

 

Steve Adams

C J HASTIE

 
 
 

Daniel Brind

HT SCAFFOLDING

 
 
 

Liam Cawtheray

DAVE KING ARCHITECTS

 
 
 

Paul Donnelly

Available

 
 
 

Errol Durell

J WALKER FLOORING

 
 
 

Liam Fitton

BESS WHOLESALE 01206 367168

 
 
 

Tony French

HT SCAFFOLDING

 
 
 

Darren Frost

Available

 
 
 

Daniel Grindrod

ALSTONS UPHOLSTERY

 
 
 

James Hawkins

JOHN & ANDY CUSSANS

 
 
 

Craig Rulton

Available

 
 
 

Danny Stokes

SIMON GARDEN

 
 
 

Kirk Vaughan

HORSLEY HOLDER PROPERTIES LTD

 
 
 

Paul Walker

BLACK LION GLEMSFORD 01787 280684

 
 
 

James Watcham

Available

 
 
 

Daniel Wojciechowski

Available

 

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Thu 20 Feb 2020

NEW SIGNING

pQnt71o

Thu 20 Feb 2020

MATCH OFF

pQnt71o

Sat 15 Feb 2020

THANK YOU

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

pQnt71o

Tue 11 Feb 2020

QUIZ NIGHT

pQnt71o

Mon 10 Feb 2020

ASHES CEREMONY

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 5 WALSHAM 0

pQnt71o

Thu 06 Feb 2020

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sat 01 Feb 2020

MELFORD RES. 1 WHITTON UTD RES. 1

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Jan 2020

HADLEIGH UTD 0 LONG MELFORD 4

pQnt71o

Sat 18 Jan 2020

FC CLACTON 3    LONG MELFORD 0

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security