1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Wed 24 Oct 2018

Woodbridge Town v Long Melford (League Cup, 7.45pm)

.................................

Thu 25 Oct 2018

Mildenhall Town v Long Melford U18  (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

.................................

Sat 27 Oct 2018

FC Clacton v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

.................................

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Long Melford Res v Elmden  (Tommy Thompson Cup, 2pm)

.................................

Thu 01 Nov 2018

Long Melford U18 v Royston Town  (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

.................................

Sat 03 Nov 2018

Long Melford v Wroxham  (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm) 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Player Sponsorship

Player

Sponsor

 

Steve Adams

C J HASTIE

 
 
 

Daniel Brind

HT SCAFFOLDING

 
 
 

Liam Cawtheray

DAVE KING ARCHITECTS

 
 
 

Paul Donnelly

Available

 
 
 

Errol Durell

J WALKER FLOORING

 
 
 

Liam Fitton

BESS WHOLESALE 01206 367168

 
 
 

Tony French

HT SCAFFOLDING

 
 
 

Darren Frost

Available

 
 
 

Daniel Grindrod

ALSTONS UPHOLSTERY

 
 
 

James Hawkins

JOHN & ANDY CUSSANS

 
 
 

Craig Rulton

Available

 
 
 

Danny Stokes

SIMON GARDEN

 
 
 

Kirk Vaughan

HORSLEY HOLDER PROPERTIES LTD

 
 
 

Paul Walker

BLACK LION GLEMSFORD 01787 280684

 
 
 

James Watcham

Available

 
 
 

Daniel Wojciechowski

Available

 

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 22 Oct 2018

EARLY KICK OFF

pQnt71o

Sun 21 Oct 2018

YARMOUTH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 21 Oct 2018

RESERVES DRAW

pQnt71o

Fri 19 Oct 2018

RESULTS & FIXTURES

pQnt71o

Mon 15 Oct 2018

FRAMLINGHAM MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 14 Oct 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 12 Oct 2018

UNDER 18 WIN

pQnt71o

Thu 11 Oct 2018

PREMIER CUP EXIT

pQnt71o

Sat 06 Oct 2018

WOODBRIDGE MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 27 Sep 2018

BRANTHAM REPORT

 

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security