Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Player Sponsorship

Player

Sponsor

 

Steve Adams

C J HASTIE

 
 
 

Daniel Brind

HT SCAFFOLDING

 
 
 

Liam Cawtheray

DAVE KING ARCHITECTS

 
 
 

Paul Donnelly

Available

 
 
 

Errol Durell

J WALKER FLOORING

 
 
 

Liam Fitton

BESS WHOLESALE 01206 367168

 
 
 

Tony French

HT SCAFFOLDING

 
 
 

Darren Frost

Available

 
 
 

Daniel Grindrod

ALSTONS UPHOLSTERY

 
 
 

James Hawkins

JOHN & ANDY CUSSANS

 
 
 

Craig Rulton

Available

 
 
 

Danny Stokes

SIMON GARDEN

 
 
 

Kirk Vaughan

HORSLEY HOLDER PROPERTIES LTD

 
 
 

Paul Walker

BLACK LION GLEMSFORD 01787 280684

 
 
 

James Watcham

Available

 
 
 

Daniel Wojciechowski

Available

 

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Wed 08 July 2020

PRE-SEASON TRIALS

5 x 170

Sat 27 June 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

RADIO SUFFOLK

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

LMFC BLOG

5 x 170

Mon 15 June 2020

NEW CLUBHOUSE

5 x 170

Sun 14 June 2020

THANK YOU

5 x 170

Mon 01 June 2020

EASY FUNDRAISING

5 x 170

Sat 02 May 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Tue 07 Apr 2020

WINNER REVEALED

5 x 170

Sat 07 Mar 2020

STOWMARKET 4 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Tue 25 Feb 2020

BRANTHAM ATH. 3 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

5 x 170

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

www.centrasecurity.co.uk