Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Directions To Stoneylands

 
welcome to stoneylands
 
 
Long Melford is located in Suffolk, 3 miles north of Sudbury (A134).
 
The football ground is signposted 'Sports Ground' from the main road (Hall Street) at the southern end of Long Melford. Take either Liston Lane or St Catherine's Road (on left if approaching from Sudbury - or right if approaching from Bury St. Edmunds/Haverhill direction).
 
At the bottom of either of these roads turn right and New Road will be straight ahead of you. Stoneylands can then be found on your right.
 
There is ample car parking in Stoneylands' large car park.
 
The club's postcode for the Sat Nav is CO10 9JY.
 
 
 
 
Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Thu 26 Mar 2020

PLAYER OF YEAR

pQnt71o

Thu 26 Mar 2020

SEASON OVER

pQnt71o

Thu 19 Mar 2020

QUIZ NIGHT

pQnt71o

Sat 14 Mar 2020

LEAGUE STATEMENT

pQnt71o

Sat 07 Mar 2020

STOWMARKET 4 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Wed 04 Mar 2020

CHOC FOR CHAMPS

pQnt71o

Sun 01 Mar 2020

MANAGER VACANCY

pQnt71o

Tue 25 Feb 2020

BRANTHAM ATH. 3 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 5 WALSHAM 0

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security