Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Thu 30 Jan 2020

Under 18s

AWAY v

Little Oakley

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 01 Feb 2020

Reserves

HOME v

Whitton United

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Thu 06 Feb 2020

Under 18s

HOME v

Cornard United

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

1st Team

HOME v

Walsham-le-Willows

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

1st Team

HOME v

Haverhill Rovers

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Directions To Stoneylands

 
welcome to stoneylands
 
 
Long Melford is located in Suffolk, 3 miles north of Sudbury (A134).
 
The football ground is signposted 'Sports Ground' from the main road (Hall Street) at the southern end of Long Melford. Take either Liston Lane or St Catherine's Road (on left if approaching from Sudbury - or right if approaching from Bury St. Edmunds/Haverhill direction).
 
At the bottom of either of these roads turn right and New Road will be straight ahead of you. Stoneylands can then be found on your right.
 
There is ample car parking in Stoneylands' large car park.
 
The club's postcode for the Sat Nav is CO10 9JY.
 
 
 
 
Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Mon 27 Jan 2020

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Jan 2020

HADLEIGH UTD 0 LONG MELFORD 4

pQnt71o

Fri 24 Jan 2020

WELL DONE JOSH

pQnt71o

Thu 23 Jan 2020

ASHES CEREMONY

pQnt71o

Sat 18 Jan 2020

FC CLACTON 3    LONG MELFORD 0

pQnt71o

Thu 16 Jan 2020

QUIZ NIGHT DETAILS

pQnt71o

Sun 12 Jan 2020

NEW YEAR MESSAGE

pQnt71o

Sat 11 Jan 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 WHITTON UNITED 1

pQnt71o

Tue 07 Jan 2020

STANWAY ROVERS 3 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 04 Jan 2020

LONG MELFORD 0 BRANTHAM ATH. 3

pQnt71o

Mon 23 Dec 2019

THE MANAGEMENT

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security