MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

Directions To Stoneylands

 
welcome to stoneylands
 
 
Long Melford is located in Suffolk, 3 miles north of Sudbury (A134).
 
The football ground is signposted 'Sports Ground' from the main road (Hall Street) at the southern end of Long Melford. Take either Liston Lane or St Catherine's Road (on left if approaching from Sudbury - or right if approaching from Bury St. Edmunds/Haverhill direction).
 
At the bottom of either of these roads turn right and New Road will be straight ahead of you. Stoneylands can then be found on your right.
 
There is ample car parking in Stoneylands' large car park.
 
The club's postcode for the Sat Nav is CO10 9JY.
 
 
 
 
 
WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Fri 30 Apr 2021

UNDER 18 TRIALS

5 x 170

Fri 30 Apr 2021

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Thu 29 Apr 2021

LEAGUE START DATE

5 x 170

Mon 26 Apr 2021

CUP DRAW

5 x 170

Mon 26 Apr 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sun 25 Apr 2021

RESERVES WIN

5 x 170

Mon 19 Apr 2021

NEW SPONSOR

5 x 170

Tue 13 Apr 2021

NLS RESTRUCTURE

5 x 170

Sat 10 Apr 2021

IN-HOUSE FRIENDLY

5 x 170

Thu 25 Feb 2021

SEASON CURTAILED

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO