Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 19 Oct 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Norwich United

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 19 Oct 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Mildenhall Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Wed 23 Oct 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Whitton United

(Thurlow Nunn League Cup, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 26 Oct 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Gorleston

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 26 Oct 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Framlingham Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Braintree Town Reserves

braintree_res

Saturday 25 February 2017:  The young Braintree side continued their impressive season by beating Diss Town 3-1 at Stoneylands today.

Goals from Bailey Jones, Jake Thompson and Alfie Cleal earned the three points which lift Braintree up to 6th in the Thurlow Nunn First Division.

  • Braintree's next home match is on Saturday 18th March when Wisbech St Mary are the visitors to Stoneylands.

Braintree Town Reserves play their home matches at Long Melford FC in a groundshare agreement. Braintree's reserve team consists mainly of players from their Academy.

Their 2016/17 season fixtures are available by clicking here

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Thu 17 Oct 2019

THE GAINSBOROUGH

pQnt71o

Tue 15 Oct 2019

UNDER 18 UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sat 12 Oct 2019

LONG MELFORD 3  ELY CITY 1

pQnt71o

Thu 10 Oct 2019

THE MANAGEMENT

pQnt71o

Wed 09 Oct 2019

LONG MELFORD 0 STOWMARKET 1

pQnt71o

Tue 08 Oct 2019

OUR CONDOLENCES

pQnt71o

Sat 05 Oct 2019

WALSHAM-LE-W 1 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Tue 01 Oct 2019

COACH WANTED

pQnt71o

Sat 28 Sep 2019

LONG MELFORD 1 WROXHAM 0

pQnt71o

Wed 25 Sep 2019

LONG MELFORD 4 HADLEIGH UTD 2

pQnt71o

 

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security