1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 18 Aug 2018

Long Melford v Ely City (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

...................................

Sat 18 Aug 2018

Ipswich Athletic v Long Melford Res (Friendly, 2.30pm)

...................................

Wed 22 Aug 2018

Long Melford v Brantham (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

..................................

Wed 22 Aug 2018

Cambridge City v Long Melford U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Long Melford v St Margaretsbury (FA Cup Prelim, 3pm)

..................................

Thu 30 Aug 2018

Long Melford U18 v Newmarket Town (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

Sat 01 Sep 2018

Baldock Town v Long Melford (FA Vase, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Braintree Town Reserves

braintree_res

Saturday 25 February 2017:  The young Braintree side continued their impressive season by beating Diss Town 3-1 at Stoneylands today.

Goals from Bailey Jones, Jake Thompson and Alfie Cleal earned the three points which lift Braintree up to 6th in the Thurlow Nunn First Division.

  • Braintree's next home match is on Saturday 18th March when Wisbech St Mary are the visitors to Stoneylands.

Braintree Town Reserves play their home matches at Long Melford FC in a groundshare agreement. Braintree's reserve team consists mainly of players from their Academy.

Their 2016/17 season fixtures are available by clicking here

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Thu 16 Aug 2018

MATCH OFF

pQnt71o

Wed 15 Aug 2018

CUP DRAW

pQnt71o

Mon 13 Aug 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Mon 13 Aug 2018

FA CUP OPPONENTS

pQnt71o

Mon 13 Aug 2018

CLUB VACANCY

pQnt71o

Sun 12 Aug 2018

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sat 11 Aug 2018

FA CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 08 Aug 2018

HISTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Mon 06 Aug 2018

MEAT DRAW

pQnt71o

Sun 05 Aug 2018

WILL WINGFIELD

pQnt71o

Sat 04 Aug 2018

GORLESTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security