1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Wed 24 Oct 2018

Woodbridge Town v Long Melford (League Cup, 7.45pm)

.................................

Thu 25 Oct 2018

Mildenhall Town v Long Melford U18  (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

.................................

Sat 27 Oct 2018

FC Clacton v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

.................................

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Long Melford Res v Elmden  (Tommy Thompson Cup, 2pm)

.................................

Thu 01 Nov 2018

Long Melford U18 v Royston Town  (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

.................................

Sat 03 Nov 2018

Long Melford v Wroxham  (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm) 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Braintree Town Reserves

braintree_res

Saturday 25 February 2017:  The young Braintree side continued their impressive season by beating Diss Town 3-1 at Stoneylands today.

Goals from Bailey Jones, Jake Thompson and Alfie Cleal earned the three points which lift Braintree up to 6th in the Thurlow Nunn First Division.

  • Braintree's next home match is on Saturday 18th March when Wisbech St Mary are the visitors to Stoneylands.

Braintree Town Reserves play their home matches at Long Melford FC in a groundshare agreement. Braintree's reserve team consists mainly of players from their Academy.

Their 2016/17 season fixtures are available by clicking here

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 22 Oct 2018

EARLY KICK OFF

pQnt71o

Sun 21 Oct 2018

YARMOUTH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 21 Oct 2018

RESERVES DRAW

pQnt71o

Fri 19 Oct 2018

RESULTS & FIXTURES

pQnt71o

Mon 15 Oct 2018

FRAMLINGHAM MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 14 Oct 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 12 Oct 2018

UNDER 18 WIN

pQnt71o

Thu 11 Oct 2018

PREMIER CUP EXIT

pQnt71o

Sat 06 Oct 2018

WOODBRIDGE MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 27 Sep 2018

BRANTHAM REPORT

 

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security