MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

1st Team Squad 2019/20

LMFC
 First Team - 2020/21 Season 
 
JAMIE_BRADBURY2019

 Jamie BRADBURY

 Manager

 

Available

to Sponsor

MICK GARBI 2019

 Mick GARBI

 Assistant Manager

 

Available

to Sponsor 

 

  

STEVE_CHISHOLM2019

 Steve CHISHOLM

 Player/Assistant Manager

 

 

Available

to Sponsor

 

jon_brown

 Jonathan BROWN

 Coach

 Available

to Sponsor

brian_dunster

 Brian DUNSTER

 Physio

 Available

to Sponsor

Players will be added to the squad page soon. Sponsorship costs £60 and gets your name/logo on the website and in every matchday programme for the entire 2020/21 season. This also includes tickets to a home match. Please let us know which player you would like to sponsor [contact us]

 

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Fri 22 Jan 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Mon 11 Jan 2021

OUR CONDOLENCES

5 x 170

Wed 30 Dec 2020

HAPPY NEW YEAR

5 x 170

Thu 24 Dec 2020

FOOTBALL STOPPED

5 x 170

Sun 20 Dec 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Wed 16 Dec 2020

SEASONS GREETINGS

5 x 170

Sat 05 Dec 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO