MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

Play Your Part

Whether you want to play, be a supporter or volunteer to help behind the scenes at Long Melford FC…You'll always be welcome at Stoneylands.

NEW PLAYERS WELCOME: The club is continuing to build on and off the pitch and we're looking for more young players to join the U18s and reserve ranks, as well as experienced players keen to play their part in the development of the club on the pitch. 

So, if you want to play football for a local Senior club, players with the right attitude will always be welcome at Stoneylands, contact us and one of our team managers will be in touch.

CAN YOU HELP? We're always looking for more volunteers to help behind the scenes at Long Melford Football Club.

Drop us a line via [email protected] if you want to get involved at the club, whether that’s for just an hour on a match day, or more, we’d love to hear from you.

Or call our chairman Colin Woodhouse on 07720 598479 and he will be happy to speak with you.

New supporters are always welcome too. If you've never seen a non-league match at this level before you might be surprised by the standard of football, with several ex-professionals playing in the Thurlow Nunn Premier this season.

All of the fixtures can be found on the website home page...new faces are always very welcome!

If you're considering visiting the club for the first time, some of this information might be helpful [click here]

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Fri 22 Jan 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Mon 11 Jan 2021

OUR CONDOLENCES

5 x 170

Wed 30 Dec 2020

HAPPY NEW YEAR

5 x 170

Thu 24 Dec 2020

FOOTBALL STOPPED

5 x 170

Sun 20 Dec 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Wed 16 Dec 2020

SEASONS GREETINGS

5 x 170

Sat 05 Dec 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO