Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Photo Archives

PHOTO ARCHIVES

On this section of the website is a compilation of photographs taken during the club's proud history of 150 years (the earliest record of the club is as long ago as 1868). Click on a photo to view in full size and read the caption.

If you have a photo we could add to this page, please contact us.

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 27 June 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

RADIO SUFFOLK

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

LMFC BLOG

5 x 170

Mon 15 June 2020

NEW CLUBHOUSE

5 x 170

Sun 14 June 2020

THANK YOU

5 x 170

Mon 01 June 2020

EASY FUNDRAISING

5 x 170

Mon 18 May 2020

OPEN TRIALS

5 x 170

Sat 02 May 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Tue 07 Apr 2020

WINNER REVEALED

5 x 170

Sat 07 Mar 2020

STOWMARKET 4 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Tue 25 Feb 2020

BRANTHAM ATH. 3 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

5 x 170

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

www.centrasecurity.co.uk