1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Long Melford v St Margaretsbury (FA Cup Prelim, 3pm)

..................................

Tue 28 Aug 2018

Long Melford U18 v Newmarket Town (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

 Thu 30 Aug 2018

Long Melford Res v Pot Black (St Nicholas Hospice Cup)

..................................

Sat 01 Sep 2018

Baldock Town v Long Melford (FA Vase, 3pm)

..................................

Sat 01 Sep 2018

FC Clacton Res v Long Melford Res (ESBL Two, 3pm)

..................................

Mon 03 Sep 2018

St Neots Town v Long Melford U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

 Sat 08 Sep 2018

Walsham v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Advertisement Banners
 
lmfcbanner

 

Programme & Website Advertising

We are inviting businesses to advertise in our matchday programme for the 2009/10 season. Programmes are produced for every First Team league and cup and match from August until May. Any copies not taken at these matches are subsequently made available at Long Melford FC Colts fixtures. Approximately 1500 programmes were produced over the course of the 2008/09 season.
 
We are also inviting businesses to advertise on our website (which over the past 12 months has received an average of 250 visits per day), with a link to your website if desired. We are happy to design your advert for you, simply supply us with the relevant details and we'll do the rest. Alternatively, email us your chosen design if you prefer.
 
Prices will depend on the exact specifications of the adverts you require (e.g. size, colour) and whether you want programme and website adverts or just one of the two options, in light of the current economic climate we aim to offer very competitive prices so please get in touch for a quote.
 
For more information please call Andy Cussans on 07841676705 or email info@stoneylands.com



























1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Sun 19 Aug 2018

FIXTURE NEWS

pQnt71o

Sat 18 Aug 2018

ELY CITY REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 16 Aug 2018

MATCH OFF

pQnt71o

Wed 15 Aug 2018

CUP DRAW

pQnt71o

Mon 13 Aug 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Mon 13 Aug 2018

FA CUP OPPONENTS

pQnt71o

Mon 13 Aug 2018

CLUB VACANCY

pQnt71o

Sat 11 Aug 2018

FA CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 08 Aug 2018

HISTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 05 Aug 2018

WILL WINGFIELD

pQnt71o

Sat 04 Aug 2018

GORLESTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security