Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Wed 11 Dec 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Stowmarket Town

(League Cup 3rd Round, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Thu 12 Dec 2019

Under 18s

AWAY v

Brightlingsea Regent

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 14 Dec 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Godmanchester R 

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 21 Dec 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Stanway Rovers

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 21 Dec 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Thetford Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Advertisement Banners
 
lmfcbanner

 

Programme & Website Advertising

We are inviting businesses to advertise in our matchday programme for the 2009/10 season. Programmes are produced for every First Team league and cup and match from August until May. Any copies not taken at these matches are subsequently made available at Long Melford FC Colts fixtures. Approximately 1500 programmes were produced over the course of the 2008/09 season.
 
We are also inviting businesses to advertise on our website (which over the past 12 months has received an average of 250 visits per day), with a link to your website if desired. We are happy to design your advert for you, simply supply us with the relevant details and we'll do the rest. Alternatively, email us your chosen design if you prefer.
 
Prices will depend on the exact specifications of the adverts you require (e.g. size, colour) and whether you want programme and website adverts or just one of the two options, in light of the current economic climate we aim to offer very competitive prices so please get in touch for a quote.
 
For more information please call Andy Cussans on 07841676705 or email [email protected]



























Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Tue 10 Dec 2019

THE MANAGEMENT

pQnt71o

Tue 10 Dec 2019

ARTHUR KEMP

pQnt71o

Sat 07 Dec 2019

MILDENHALL T 3 LONG MELFORD 0

pQnt71o

Wed 04 Dec 2019

ARTHUR KEMP

pQnt71o

Sat 30 Nov 2019

THETFORD TOWN 1  LMFC RESERVES 1

pQnt71o

Tue 26 Nov 2019

NEW SPONSORS

pQnt71o

Mon 25 Nov 2019

PLAYERS WANTED

pQnt71o

Sat 23 Nov 2019

SWAFFHAM TOWN 1  LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Wed 20 Nov 2019

ELLIOT WALKER

pQnt71o

Sat 16 Nov 2019

LONG MELFORD 1 THETFORD TOWN 3

pQnt71o

Wed 13 Nov 2019

LONG MELFORD 1 - FC CLACTON 1

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security