Club Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

First Team

AWAY v

swaffham town

Swaffham Town

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, Sat 26 Sep, 3pm)

5 x 170

Reserves

HOME v

stowmarket town fc

Stowmarket Town

(Thurlow Nunn Res Lge, Sat 26 Sep, 3pm)

5 x 170

 Under 18s

AWAY v

Needham_Market_FC

Needham Market

(Suffolk Midweek Cup, Thu 01 Oct, 7.45pm)

 5 x 170

Programme Sponsor

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk

totalfootball

The LMFC Colts' kit is supplied by Total Football

  •  Saturday 10th March 2012 is the ever popular Race Night at Long Melford Village Hall. 7pm for 7.30pm start. Tickets which include hot food are £5 per adult, £3 per child under 16 and under 5s are free.
  • Thursday 29th March 2012 sees the return of Spiritualist Fiona Nichols, back by popular demand. Last year Fiona talked about her life and communicated with the spirit world, engaging with several members of the audience in a light hearted and entertaining way. A fascinating evening not to be missed! Tickets are £8, and the event will be held at the Victoria Hall, Prince Street, Sudbury at 7.00pm.

Contact The Colts Here

Saturday Soccer School

respect

   RESULTS

   FIXTURES

    COLCHESTER & DISTRICT YOUTH LEAGUE

   U-8

   U-9

   U-11

   U-12

   U-13

   U-14

   U-16

 

 

 



-
 
Long Melford FC Colts Officers 2011/12 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Website Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

Latest News

Thu 24 Sep 2020

TEST AND TRACE

5 x 170

Wed 23 Sep 2020

THANK YOU

5 x 170

Tue 22 Sep 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 CHESHUNT 3

5 x 170

Tue 22 Sep 2020

TONIGHT'S MATCH

5 x 170

Sat 19 Sep 2020

MELFORD RES 4  CORNARD RES 2

5 x 170

Sat 19 Sep 2020

ILFORD 5                        LONG MELFORD 3

5 x 170

Tue 15 Sep 2020

FA CUP HIGHLIGHTS

5 x 170

Tue 15 Sep 2020

THE MANAGEMENT

5 x 170

Wed 02 Sep 2020

CLUB VACANCIES

5 x 170

 

Club Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com