MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

totalfootball

The LMFC Colts' kit is supplied by Total Football

  •  Saturday 10th March 2012 is the ever popular Race Night at Long Melford Village Hall. 7pm for 7.30pm start. Tickets which include hot food are £5 per adult, £3 per child under 16 and under 5s are free.
  • Thursday 29th March 2012 sees the return of Spiritualist Fiona Nichols, back by popular demand. Last year Fiona talked about her life and communicated with the spirit world, engaging with several members of the audience in a light hearted and entertaining way. A fascinating evening not to be missed! Tickets are £8, and the event will be held at the Victoria Hall, Prince Street, Sudbury at 7.00pm.

Contact The Colts Here

Saturday Soccer School

respect

   RESULTS

   FIXTURES

    COLCHESTER & DISTRICT YOUTH LEAGUE

   U-8

   U-9

   U-11

   U-12

   U-13

   U-14

   U-16

 

 

 



-
 
Long Melford FC Colts Officers 2011/12 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Mon 30 Nov 2020

CLUB STATEMENT

5 x 170

Mon 23 Nov 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sat 21 Nov 2020

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

5 x 170

Fri 13 Nov 2020

PLAYER NEWS

5 x 170

Wed 04 Nov 2020

LOCKDOWN LOOMS

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO