1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Wed 17 Oct 2018

Cambridge City v Long Melford U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

.................................

Sat 20 Oct 2018

Long Melford v Gt.Yarmouth (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm) 

.................................

 Sat 20 Oct 2018

Cavendish v Long Melford Res  (ESBL Two, 3pm)

.................................

Wed 24 Oct 2018

Woodbridge Town v Long Melford (League Cup, 7.45pm)

.................................

Thu 25 Oct 2018

Mildenhall Town v Long Melford U18  (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

.................................

Sat 27 Oct 2018

FC Clacton v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

.................................

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Long Melford Res v Elmden  (Tommy Thompson Cup, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Club Personnel

 
 small badge
 
Chairman                        
Dave King
Chairman's Assistant Ian Gammage

Secretary

Tim Bell

Treasurer

Steve Gates

Child Welfare Officer Dawn Hunt
Committee Member
Rob Austin
Committee Member Dave Bolton
Committee Member Mike Cawtheray
Committee Member                                   Myra Cawtheray
Committee Member Jonathon Ford
Committee Member                       Ian Hunt
Committee Member     Phil Lavery
Committee Member Les Salter
 
 Team Managers 2007/08 
 
Under 8's Blues & Reds Manager Adrian Copsey
Under 9's Blues & Reds Manager Mick Manning
Under 10's Blues Manager Adam Coleman
Under 10's Reds Manager Mike Helms
Under 11's Manager Steve Day
Under 12's Blues Manager Mike Spurway
Under 12's Reds Manager Steve Gates
Under 14's Manager Richard Payne
Under 15's Manager Tim Bell
Under 16's Eastern Alliance Manager Dave King
Under 16's Reds Manager Malcolm Atkin
Under 16's Girls SGFL Manager Phil Grindrod
Under 18's Manager Trevor Warren
 
Saturday Soccer School               Mark Roberts
1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 15 Oct 2018

FRAMLINGHAM MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 14 Oct 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 12 Oct 2018

UNDER 18 WIN

pQnt71o

Thu 11 Oct 2018

PREMIER CUP EXIT

pQnt71o

Sun 07 Oct 2018

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sat 06 Oct 2018

WOODBRIDGE MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 30 Sep 2018

UNDER 18 RESULT

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Sep 2018

NORWICH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Sep 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 27 Sep 2018

BRANTHAM REPORT

 

 

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security