Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 19 Oct 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Norwich United

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 19 Oct 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Mildenhall Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Wed 23 Oct 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Whitton United

(Thurlow Nunn League Cup, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 26 Oct 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Gorleston

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 26 Oct 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Framlingham Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Club Personnel

 
 small badge
 
Chairman                        
Dave King
Chairman's Assistant Ian Gammage

Secretary

Tim Bell

Treasurer

Steve Gates

Child Welfare Officer Dawn Hunt
Committee Member
Rob Austin
Committee Member Dave Bolton
Committee Member Mike Cawtheray
Committee Member                                   Myra Cawtheray
Committee Member Jonathon Ford
Committee Member                       Ian Hunt
Committee Member     Phil Lavery
Committee Member Les Salter
 
 Team Managers 2007/08 
 
Under 8's Blues & Reds Manager Adrian Copsey
Under 9's Blues & Reds Manager Mick Manning
Under 10's Blues Manager Adam Coleman
Under 10's Reds Manager Mike Helms
Under 11's Manager Steve Day
Under 12's Blues Manager Mike Spurway
Under 12's Reds Manager Steve Gates
Under 14's Manager Richard Payne
Under 15's Manager Tim Bell
Under 16's Eastern Alliance Manager Dave King
Under 16's Reds Manager Malcolm Atkin
Under 16's Girls SGFL Manager Phil Grindrod
Under 18's Manager Trevor Warren
 
Saturday Soccer School               Mark Roberts
Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Thu 17 Oct 2019

THE GAINSBOROUGH

pQnt71o

Tue 15 Oct 2019

UNDER 18 UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sat 12 Oct 2019

LONG MELFORD 3  ELY CITY 1

pQnt71o

Thu 10 Oct 2019

THE MANAGEMENT

pQnt71o

Wed 09 Oct 2019

LONG MELFORD 0 STOWMARKET 1

pQnt71o

Tue 08 Oct 2019

OUR CONDOLENCES

pQnt71o

Sat 05 Oct 2019

WALSHAM-LE-W 1 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Tue 01 Oct 2019

COACH WANTED

pQnt71o

Sat 28 Sep 2019

LONG MELFORD 1 WROXHAM 0

pQnt71o

Wed 25 Sep 2019

LONG MELFORD 4 HADLEIGH UTD 2

pQnt71o

 

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security