Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Club Personnel

 
 small badge
 
Chairman                        
Dave King
Chairman's Assistant Ian Gammage

Secretary

Tim Bell

Treasurer

Steve Gates

Child Welfare Officer Dawn Hunt
Committee Member
Rob Austin
Committee Member Dave Bolton
Committee Member Mike Cawtheray
Committee Member                                   Myra Cawtheray
Committee Member Jonathon Ford
Committee Member                       Ian Hunt
Committee Member     Phil Lavery
Committee Member Les Salter
 
 Team Managers 2007/08 
 
Under 8's Blues & Reds Manager Adrian Copsey
Under 9's Blues & Reds Manager Mick Manning
Under 10's Blues Manager Adam Coleman
Under 10's Reds Manager Mike Helms
Under 11's Manager Steve Day
Under 12's Blues Manager Mike Spurway
Under 12's Reds Manager Steve Gates
Under 14's Manager Richard Payne
Under 15's Manager Tim Bell
Under 16's Eastern Alliance Manager Dave King
Under 16's Reds Manager Malcolm Atkin
Under 16's Girls SGFL Manager Phil Grindrod
Under 18's Manager Trevor Warren
 
Saturday Soccer School               Mark Roberts
Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Wed 08 July 2020

PRE-SEASON TRIALS

5 x 170

Sat 27 June 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

RADIO SUFFOLK

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

LMFC BLOG

5 x 170

Mon 15 June 2020

NEW CLUBHOUSE

5 x 170

Sun 14 June 2020

THANK YOU

5 x 170

Mon 01 June 2020

EASY FUNDRAISING

5 x 170

Sat 02 May 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Tue 07 Apr 2020

WINNER REVEALED

5 x 170

Sat 07 Mar 2020

STOWMARKET 4 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Tue 25 Feb 2020

BRANTHAM ATH. 3 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

5 x 170

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

www.centrasecurity.co.uk