Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Wed 23 Oct 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Whitton United

(Thurlow Nunn League Cup, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 26 Oct 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Gorleston

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 26 Oct 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Framlingham Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Thu 31 Oct 2019

Under 18s

AWAY v

Stanway Rovers

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 02 Nov 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Hadleigh United

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Forum members need to be identifiable by name to at least one club official to ensure that nobody is posting under a false name or has more than one account - as was the case on our old forum. So if you sign up under a nickname please ensure your real name can be identified in your email address.
 
 To access the forum please click here.


corner flag
UPCOMING FIXTURES

Sat 11 Aug 2012: 1st Team Away v London APSA (FA Cup, 3.00pm)

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 19 Oct 2019

NORWICH UNITED 2  LONG MELFORD 3

pQnt71o

Sat 19 Oct 2019

TODAY'S MATCHES

pQnt71o

Fri 18 Oct 2019

PITCH INSPECTION

pQnt71o

Thu 17 Oct 2019

THE GAINSBOROUGH

pQnt71o

Tue 15 Oct 2019

UNDER 18 UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sat 12 Oct 2019

LONG MELFORD 3  ELY CITY 1

pQnt71o

Wed 09 Oct 2019

LONG MELFORD 0 STOWMARKET 1

pQnt71o

Sat 05 Oct 2019

WALSHAM-LE-W 1 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Tue 01 Oct 2019

COACH WANTED

pQnt71o

Sat 28 Sep 2019

LONG MELFORD 1 WROXHAM 0

pQnt71o

 

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security