CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

UPCOMING FIXTURES

First Team

HOME v

NEWMARKETTOWN

Newmarket Town

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, Sat 12 Dec, 3pm)

5 x 170

 First Team

HOME v

FCCLACTON

FC Clacton

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, Wed 16 Dec, 7.45pm)

5 x 170

First Team

HOME v

GODMANCHESTEROV

Godmanchester Rov.

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, Sat 19 Dec, 3pm)

PROGRAMME SPONSOR

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk

Forum members need to be identifiable by name to at least one club official to ensure that nobody is posting under a false name or has more than one account - as was the case on our old forum. So if you sign up under a nickname please ensure your real name can be identified in your email address.
 
 To access the forum please click here.


corner flag
UPCOMING FIXTURES

Sat 11 Aug 2012: 1st Team Away v London APSA (FA Cup, 3.00pm)

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Mon 23 Nov 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sat 21 Nov 2020

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

5 x 170

Fri 13 Nov 2020

PLAYER NEWS

5 x 170

Sun 08 Nov 2020

LEAGUE UPDATE

5 x 170

Wed 04 Nov 2020

LOCKDOWN LOOMS

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO

 

CLUB SPONSOR

www.melfordvalley.com