Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 21 Dec 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Stanway Rovers

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 21 Dec 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Thetford Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 28 Dec 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Newmarket Town

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 28 Dec 2019

Reserves

AWAY v

Walsham-le-Willows

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 04 Jan 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Our Sponsors

THANK YOU TO OUR FRIENDS AND SPONSORS...

Melford Valley Restaurant

www.melfordvalley.com

Nethergate Brewery

www.nethergate.co.uk

KHA Survey & Design

www.khadesign.com
Chilton Office Supplies

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Centra Security

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

JBFC Football Coaching

www.jbfc.co.uk

A J SMITH 

SURFACING CONTRACTORS

 

DJ Sloots Professional Bricklayers

[FACEBOOK PAGE]

Party Party Event Hire

www.partypartyeventhire.co.uk

Border Media

www.weareborder.com

Diamond Shine

Window Cleaning & Property Maintenance

[FACEBOOK PAGE]

The Design Management Studio Ltd

 

Maple Building Services

www.maplebuildingservices.co.uk

LeeStock Music Festival

www.leestock.org

L.M. Cleaning Services

www.lmcleaningservice.co.uk

Stone Restoration

www.stonerestorationltd.co.uk

M.D. Mills Building Contractors

 www.mdmills.co.uk

Pengelly Photography

www.pengelly-photography.co.uk

Fostering People Too

www.fosteringpeopletoo.org.uk

JRL Scaffolding

www.jrlscaffoldingltd.com

The Black Lion Hotel

www.theblacklionhotel.com

Robins Row Insurance

www.robinsrow.com
Seago & Stopps

www.seagoandstopps.co.uk

Horsley Holder Properties Ltd

Tel: 01787 377861

 

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 14 Dec 2019

LONG MELFORD 3 GODMANCHESTER 2

pQnt71o

Thu 12 Dec 2019

PLAYER SPONSORS

pQnt71o

Wed 11 Dec 2019

LONG MELFORD 0 STOWMARKET 2

pQnt71o

Tue 10 Dec 2019

THE MANAGEMENT

pQnt71o

Tue 10 Dec 2019

ARTHUR KEMP

pQnt71o

Sat 07 Dec 2019

MILDENHALL T 3 LONG MELFORD 0

pQnt71o

Wed 04 Dec 2019

ARTHUR KEMP

pQnt71o

Sat 30 Nov 2019

THETFORD TOWN 1  LMFC RESERVES 1

pQnt71o

Mon 25 Nov 2019

PLAYERS WANTED

pQnt71o

Sat 23 Nov 2019

SWAFFHAM TOWN 1  LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Wed 20 Nov 2019

ELLIOT WALKER

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security