Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 14 Dec 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Godmanchester R 

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 21 Dec 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Stanway Rovers

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 21 Dec 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Thetford Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 28 Dec 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Newmarket Town

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 28 Dec 2019

Reserves

AWAY v

Walsham-le-Willows

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Clubhouse Hire

clubhouse

Looking to hire a venue for a party or function?

Refurbished in August 2017, our clubhouse/function room is available to hire.

Facilities include a large car park, Ladies & Gents toilets, Kitchen, fully equipped staffed bar (optional).

To hire the clubhouse costs £100 for the evening or £140 including staffed bar.

For more information send us a message or call 01787 372966 

 
 
 
 
 
Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Thu 12 Dec 2019

PLAYER SPONSORS

pQnt71o

Wed 11 Dec 2019

LONG MELFORD 0 STOWMARKET 2

pQnt71o

Tue 10 Dec 2019

THE MANAGEMENT

pQnt71o

Tue 10 Dec 2019

ARTHUR KEMP

pQnt71o

Sat 07 Dec 2019

MILDENHALL T 3 LONG MELFORD 0

pQnt71o

Wed 04 Dec 2019

ARTHUR KEMP

pQnt71o

Sat 30 Nov 2019

THETFORD TOWN 1  LMFC RESERVES 1

pQnt71o

Mon 25 Nov 2019

PLAYERS WANTED

pQnt71o

Sat 23 Nov 2019

SWAFFHAM TOWN 1  LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Wed 20 Nov 2019

ELLIOT WALKER

pQnt71o

Sat 16 Nov 2019

LONG MELFORD 1 THETFORD TOWN 3

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security