Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Thu 30 Jan 2020

Under 18s

AWAY v

Little Oakley

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 01 Feb 2020

Reserves

HOME v

Whitton United

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Thu 06 Feb 2020

Under 18s

HOME v

Cornard United

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

1st Team

HOME v

Walsham-le-Willows

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

1st Team

HOME v

Haverhill Rovers

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Clubhouse Hire

clubhouse

Looking to hire a venue for a party or function?

Refurbished in August 2017, our clubhouse/function room is available to hire.

Facilities include a large car park, Ladies & Gents toilets, Kitchen, fully equipped staffed bar (optional).

To hire the clubhouse costs £100 for the evening or £140 including staffed bar.

For more information send us a message or call 01787 372966 

 
 
 
 
 
Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Mon 27 Jan 2020

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Jan 2020

HADLEIGH UTD 0 LONG MELFORD 4

pQnt71o

Fri 24 Jan 2020

WELL DONE JOSH

pQnt71o

Thu 23 Jan 2020

ASHES CEREMONY

pQnt71o

Sat 18 Jan 2020

FC CLACTON 3    LONG MELFORD 0

pQnt71o

Thu 16 Jan 2020

QUIZ NIGHT DETAILS

pQnt71o

Sun 12 Jan 2020

NEW YEAR MESSAGE

pQnt71o

Sat 11 Jan 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 WHITTON UNITED 1

pQnt71o

Tue 07 Jan 2020

STANWAY ROVERS 3 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 04 Jan 2020

LONG MELFORD 0 BRANTHAM ATH. 3

pQnt71o

Mon 23 Dec 2019

THE MANAGEMENT

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security