MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

Clubhouse Hire

clubhouse

Looking to hire a venue for a party or function?

Refurbished in August 2017, our clubhouse/function room is available to hire.

Facilities include a large car park, Ladies & Gents toilets, Kitchen, fully equipped staffed bar (optional).

To hire the clubhouse costs £100 for the evening or £140 including staffed bar.

For more information send us a message or call 01787 372966 

 
 
 
 
 
WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Thu 25 Feb 2021

SEASON CURTAILED

5 x 170

Tue 16 Feb 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Fri 12 Feb 2021

LATEST FA UPDATE

5 x 170

Thu 11 Feb 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Mon 11 Jan 2021

OUR CONDOLENCES

5 x 170

Thu 24 Dec 2020

FOOTBALL STOPPED

5 x 170

Sat 05 Dec 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO