Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Wed 23 Oct 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Whitton United

(Thurlow Nunn League Cup, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 26 Oct 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Gorleston

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 26 Oct 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Framlingham Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Thu 31 Oct 2019

Under 18s

AWAY v

Stanway Rovers

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 02 Nov 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Hadleigh United

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

For the 2009/10 season Long Melford Football Club is once again running U18 teams in two leagues; the Ridgeons Youth League and the Colchester & District Youth League. The Ridgeons Youth League side is managed by Dave King and they play midweek evening fixtures, the Colchester & District Youth League team is managed by Malcolm Atkin and Tim Bell and they play their matches on Sundays. All the club's U18 players train together with the 1st Team and Reserves. The two teams' fixtures never clash so many of the club's lads have played for both U18 teams in the past and that will be the case again in 2009/10.
 
Contact Details: Dave King (Tel: 07974251150), Malcolm Atkin (07733 482372), Tim Bell (07702 379167)
 

Results/Fixtures

U18s (Ridgeons)

 
U18s (C&DYL)
 











 
Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 19 Oct 2019

NORWICH UNITED 2  LONG MELFORD 3

pQnt71o

Sat 19 Oct 2019

TODAY'S MATCHES

pQnt71o

Fri 18 Oct 2019

PITCH INSPECTION

pQnt71o

Thu 17 Oct 2019

THE GAINSBOROUGH

pQnt71o

Tue 15 Oct 2019

UNDER 18 UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sat 12 Oct 2019

LONG MELFORD 3  ELY CITY 1

pQnt71o

Wed 09 Oct 2019

LONG MELFORD 0 STOWMARKET 1

pQnt71o

Sat 05 Oct 2019

WALSHAM-LE-W 1 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Tue 01 Oct 2019

COACH WANTED

pQnt71o

Sat 28 Sep 2019

LONG MELFORD 1 WROXHAM 0

pQnt71o

 

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security