1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Wed 17 Oct 2018

Cambridge City v Long Melford U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

.................................

Sat 20 Oct 2018

Long Melford v Gt.Yarmouth (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm) 

.................................

 Sat 20 Oct 2018

Cavendish v Long Melford Res  (ESBL Two, 3pm)

.................................

Wed 24 Oct 2018

Woodbridge Town v Long Melford (League Cup, 7.45pm)

.................................

Thu 25 Oct 2018

Mildenhall Town v Long Melford U18  (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

.................................

Sat 27 Oct 2018

FC Clacton v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

.................................

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Long Melford Res v Elmden  (Tommy Thompson Cup, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

For the 2009/10 season Long Melford Football Club is once again running U18 teams in two leagues; the Ridgeons Youth League and the Colchester & District Youth League. The Ridgeons Youth League side is managed by Dave King and they play midweek evening fixtures, the Colchester & District Youth League team is managed by Malcolm Atkin and Tim Bell and they play their matches on Sundays. All the club's U18 players train together with the 1st Team and Reserves. The two teams' fixtures never clash so many of the club's lads have played for both U18 teams in the past and that will be the case again in 2009/10.
 
Contact Details: Dave King (Tel: 07974251150), Malcolm Atkin (07733 482372), Tim Bell (07702 379167)
 

Results/Fixtures

U18s (Ridgeons)

 
U18s (C&DYL)
 











 
1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 15 Oct 2018

FRAMLINGHAM MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 14 Oct 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 12 Oct 2018

UNDER 18 WIN

pQnt71o

Thu 11 Oct 2018

PREMIER CUP EXIT

pQnt71o

Sun 07 Oct 2018

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sat 06 Oct 2018

WOODBRIDGE MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 30 Sep 2018

UNDER 18 RESULT

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Sep 2018

NORWICH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Sep 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 27 Sep 2018

BRANTHAM REPORT

 

 

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security