1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Thu 21 Feb 2019

Under 18s

HOME v

Royston Town

(TN Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 23 Feb 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Mersea Island

(League Cup QF, 2.30pm)

pQnt71o

 Wed 27 Feb 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Whitton United

(Thurlow Nunn Prem, 7.45pm) 

pQnt71o

 Wed 27 Feb 2019

Under 18s

AWAY v

Royston Town

(TN Youth League, 7.45pm) 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

For the 2009/10 season Long Melford Football Club is once again running U18 teams in two leagues; the Ridgeons Youth League and the Colchester & District Youth League. The Ridgeons Youth League side is managed by Dave King and they play midweek evening fixtures, the Colchester & District Youth League team is managed by Malcolm Atkin and Tim Bell and they play their matches on Sundays. All the club's U18 players train together with the 1st Team and Reserves. The two teams' fixtures never clash so many of the club's lads have played for both U18 teams in the past and that will be the case again in 2009/10.
 
Contact Details: Dave King (Tel: 07974251150), Malcolm Atkin (07733 482372), Tim Bell (07702 379167)
 

Results/Fixtures

U18s (Ridgeons)

 
U18s (C&DYL)
 











 
1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 18 Feb 2019

RACE NIGHT

pQnt71o

Sun 17 Feb 2019

GODDY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 17 Feb 2019

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 10 Feb 2019

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sun 10 Feb 2019

FRAM TOWN REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 08 Feb 2019

SEMI-FINAL DRAW

pQnt71o

Thu 07 Feb 2019

CENTURY FOR HASS

pQnt71o

Thu 07 Feb 2019

LEAGUE CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 03 Feb 2019

GORLESTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 27 Jan 2019

HADLEIGH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 20 Jan 2019

WHITTON REPORT

 

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security