Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Online Shopping

small badge

 
How can I help Long Melford Colts?

 Very easily!

 

Without costing you a penny, or taking up any of your time, you can help the Club raise money.

 

How?

 

By shopping online. Many of us shop online these days, and by following the instructions below you can shop as normal, but earn money for the Club. It costs you nothing more, there is no catch. Please have a look and register, then start earning!

 

fundraising

1.         Go to www.easyfundraising.org.uk

2.         Click on “register as a user”

3.         In ‘charity/organisation’ type Long Melford Colts

4.         Complete personal details as requested

5.         Login using user name and password

6.         Click on retailer and shop as normal
 

That’s it! How easy is that?

 

You must go through easyfundraising.org.uk to shop before the Club benefits, so save it in your favourites. No-one can tell what you’ve bought, only how much has been raised. We don’t know who has registered, so your security is assured.

 

If you have any questions about this scheme, please do not hesitate to contact me.

 

Steve Gates ~ Long Melford Colts Treasurer
 
Tel.  01787 377993 (H)   01787 880615 (W)   07974 315892 (M)
Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Tue 26 May 2020

OUR CONDOLENCES

pQnt71o

Sat 23 May 2020

FUNDRAISER

pQnt71o

Fri 22 May 2020

FROM THE ARCHIVES

pQnt71o

Tue 19 May 2020

RADIO CAROLINE

pQnt71o

Mon 18 May 2020

OPEN TRIALS

pQnt71o

Wed 06 May 2020

EASY FUNDRAISING

pQnt71o

Wed 06 May 2020

LEAGUE CUP 2019

pQnt71o

Sat 02 May 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

pQnt71o

Tue 07 Apr 2020

WINNER REVEALED

pQnt71o

Sat 07 Mar 2020

STOWMARKET 4 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Tue 25 Feb 2020

BRANTHAM ATH. 3 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

pQnt71o

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security