1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Wed 24 Oct 2018

Woodbridge Town v Long Melford (League Cup, 7.45pm)

.................................

Thu 25 Oct 2018

Mildenhall Town v Long Melford U18  (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

.................................

Sat 27 Oct 2018

FC Clacton v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

.................................

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Long Melford Res v Elmden  (Tommy Thompson Cup, 2pm)

.................................

Thu 01 Nov 2018

Long Melford U18 v Royston Town  (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

.................................

Sat 03 Nov 2018

Long Melford v Wroxham  (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm) 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Online Shopping

small badge

 
How can I help Long Melford Colts?

 Very easily!

 

Without costing you a penny, or taking up any of your time, you can help the Club raise money.

 

How?

 

By shopping online. Many of us shop online these days, and by following the instructions below you can shop as normal, but earn money for the Club. It costs you nothing more, there is no catch. Please have a look and register, then start earning!

 

fundraising

1.         Go to www.easyfundraising.org.uk

2.         Click on “register as a user”

3.         In ‘charity/organisation’ type Long Melford Colts

4.         Complete personal details as requested

5.         Login using user name and password

6.         Click on retailer and shop as normal
 

That’s it! How easy is that?

 

You must go through easyfundraising.org.uk to shop before the Club benefits, so save it in your favourites. No-one can tell what you’ve bought, only how much has been raised. We don’t know who has registered, so your security is assured.

 

If you have any questions about this scheme, please do not hesitate to contact me.

 

Steve Gates ~ Long Melford Colts Treasurer
 
Tel.  01787 377993 (H)   01787 880615 (W)   07974 315892 (M)
1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 22 Oct 2018

EARLY KICK OFF

pQnt71o

Sun 21 Oct 2018

YARMOUTH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 21 Oct 2018

RESERVES DRAW

pQnt71o

Fri 19 Oct 2018

RESULTS & FIXTURES

pQnt71o

Mon 15 Oct 2018

FRAMLINGHAM MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 14 Oct 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 12 Oct 2018

UNDER 18 WIN

pQnt71o

Thu 11 Oct 2018

PREMIER CUP EXIT

pQnt71o

Sat 06 Oct 2018

WOODBRIDGE MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 27 Sep 2018

BRANTHAM REPORT

 

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security