Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 19 Oct 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Norwich United

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 19 Oct 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Mildenhall Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Wed 23 Oct 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Whitton United

(Thurlow Nunn League Cup, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 26 Oct 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Gorleston

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 26 Oct 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Framlingham Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Online Shopping

small badge

 
How can I help Long Melford Colts?

 Very easily!

 

Without costing you a penny, or taking up any of your time, you can help the Club raise money.

 

How?

 

By shopping online. Many of us shop online these days, and by following the instructions below you can shop as normal, but earn money for the Club. It costs you nothing more, there is no catch. Please have a look and register, then start earning!

 

fundraising

1.         Go to www.easyfundraising.org.uk

2.         Click on “register as a user”

3.         In ‘charity/organisation’ type Long Melford Colts

4.         Complete personal details as requested

5.         Login using user name and password

6.         Click on retailer and shop as normal
 

That’s it! How easy is that?

 

You must go through easyfundraising.org.uk to shop before the Club benefits, so save it in your favourites. No-one can tell what you’ve bought, only how much has been raised. We don’t know who has registered, so your security is assured.

 

If you have any questions about this scheme, please do not hesitate to contact me.

 

Steve Gates ~ Long Melford Colts Treasurer
 
Tel.  01787 377993 (H)   01787 880615 (W)   07974 315892 (M)
Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Thu 17 Oct 2019

THE GAINSBOROUGH

pQnt71o

Tue 15 Oct 2019

UNDER 18 UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sat 12 Oct 2019

LONG MELFORD 3  ELY CITY 1

pQnt71o

Thu 10 Oct 2019

THE MANAGEMENT

pQnt71o

Wed 09 Oct 2019

LONG MELFORD 0 STOWMARKET 1

pQnt71o

Tue 08 Oct 2019

OUR CONDOLENCES

pQnt71o

Sat 05 Oct 2019

WALSHAM-LE-W 1 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Tue 01 Oct 2019

COACH WANTED

pQnt71o

Sat 28 Sep 2019

LONG MELFORD 1 WROXHAM 0

pQnt71o

Wed 25 Sep 2019

LONG MELFORD 4 HADLEIGH UTD 2

pQnt71o

 

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security