Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Tue 25 Feb 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Thu 27 Feb 2020

Under 18s

HOME v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Feb 2020

1st Team

HOME v

Gorleston

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Feb 2020

Reserves

AWAY v

Cornard United

(Thurlow Nunn Res League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Tue 03 Mar 2020

Reserves

HOME v

Woodbridge Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Online Shopping

small badge

 
How can I help Long Melford Colts?

 Very easily!

 

Without costing you a penny, or taking up any of your time, you can help the Club raise money.

 

How?

 

By shopping online. Many of us shop online these days, and by following the instructions below you can shop as normal, but earn money for the Club. It costs you nothing more, there is no catch. Please have a look and register, then start earning!

 

fundraising

1.         Go to www.easyfundraising.org.uk

2.         Click on “register as a user”

3.         In ‘charity/organisation’ type Long Melford Colts

4.         Complete personal details as requested

5.         Login using user name and password

6.         Click on retailer and shop as normal
 

That’s it! How easy is that?

 

You must go through easyfundraising.org.uk to shop before the Club benefits, so save it in your favourites. No-one can tell what you’ve bought, only how much has been raised. We don’t know who has registered, so your security is assured.

 

If you have any questions about this scheme, please do not hesitate to contact me.

 

Steve Gates ~ Long Melford Colts Treasurer
 
Tel.  01787 377993 (H)   01787 880615 (W)   07974 315892 (M)
Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 22 Feb 2020

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

pQnt71o

Thu 20 Feb 2020

NEW SIGNING

pQnt71o

Thu 20 Feb 2020

MATCH OFF

pQnt71o

Sat 15 Feb 2020

THANK YOU

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

pQnt71o

Tue 11 Feb 2020

QUIZ NIGHT

pQnt71o

Mon 10 Feb 2020

ASHES CEREMONY

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 5 WALSHAM 0

pQnt71o

Sat 01 Feb 2020

MELFORD RES. 1 WHITTON UTD RES. 1

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Jan 2020

HADLEIGH UTD 0 LONG MELFORD 4

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security