MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

Online Shopping

small badge

 
How can I help Long Melford Colts?

 Very easily!

 

Without costing you a penny, or taking up any of your time, you can help the Club raise money.

 

How?

 

By shopping online. Many of us shop online these days, and by following the instructions below you can shop as normal, but earn money for the Club. It costs you nothing more, there is no catch. Please have a look and register, then start earning!

 

fundraising

1.         Go to www.easyfundraising.org.uk

2.         Click on “register as a user”

3.         In ‘charity/organisation’ type Long Melford Colts

4.         Complete personal details as requested

5.         Login using user name and password

6.         Click on retailer and shop as normal
 

That’s it! How easy is that?

 

You must go through easyfundraising.org.uk to shop before the Club benefits, so save it in your favourites. No-one can tell what you’ve bought, only how much has been raised. We don’t know who has registered, so your security is assured.

 

If you have any questions about this scheme, please do not hesitate to contact me.

 

Steve Gates ~ Long Melford Colts Treasurer
 
Tel.  01787 377993 (H)   01787 880615 (W)   07974 315892 (M)
WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Fri 30 Apr 2021

UNDER 18 TRIALS

5 x 170

Fri 30 Apr 2021

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Thu 29 Apr 2021

LEAGUE START DATE

5 x 170

Mon 26 Apr 2021

CUP DRAW

5 x 170

Mon 26 Apr 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sun 25 Apr 2021

RESERVES WIN

5 x 170

Mon 19 Apr 2021

NEW SPONSOR

5 x 170

Tue 13 Apr 2021

NLS RESTRUCTURE

5 x 170

Sat 10 Apr 2021

IN-HOUSE FRIENDLY

5 x 170

Thu 25 Feb 2021

SEASON CURTAILED

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO