1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 18 Aug 2018

Long Melford v Ely City (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

...................................

Sat 18 Aug 2018

Ipswich Athletic v Long Melford Res (Friendly, 2.30pm)

...................................

Wed 22 Aug 2018

Long Melford v Brantham (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

..................................

Wed 22 Aug 2018

Cambridge City v Long Melford U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Long Melford v St Margaretsbury (FA Cup Prelim, 3pm)

..................................

Thu 30 Aug 2018

Long Melford U18 v Newmarket Town (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

Sat 01 Sep 2018

Baldock Town v Long Melford (FA Vase, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

U18

Away v Brightlingsea

22 April 2016: The Under 18's last match of the season ended in a 2-1 defeat at FC Clacton last night (Bob Addison was the Melford scorer). The result means the team finish 8th in the Thurlow Nunn Youth League South Division.

There were some very impressive performances and results over the season, including draws with champions AFC Sudbury and 2nd-placed Haverhill Rovers (both of those are Academy sides) and a memorable win at 3rd-placed Brightlingsea Regent.

 

 

 

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Thu 16 Aug 2018

MATCH OFF

pQnt71o

Wed 15 Aug 2018

CUP DRAW

pQnt71o

Mon 13 Aug 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Mon 13 Aug 2018

FA CUP OPPONENTS

pQnt71o

Mon 13 Aug 2018

CLUB VACANCY

pQnt71o

Sun 12 Aug 2018

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sat 11 Aug 2018

FA CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 08 Aug 2018

HISTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Mon 06 Aug 2018

MEAT DRAW

pQnt71o

Sun 05 Aug 2018

WILL WINGFIELD

pQnt71o

Sat 04 Aug 2018

GORLESTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security