Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 22 Feb 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Wroxham

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

Reserves

AWAY v

Saffron Walden

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Tue 25 Feb 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Thu 27 Feb 2020

Under 18s

HOME v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Feb 2020

1st Team

HOME v

Gorleston

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

U18

Away v Brightlingsea

22 April 2016: The Under 18's last match of the season ended in a 2-1 defeat at FC Clacton last night (Bob Addison was the Melford scorer). The result means the team finish 8th in the Thurlow Nunn Youth League South Division.

There were some very impressive performances and results over the season, including draws with champions AFC Sudbury and 2nd-placed Haverhill Rovers (both of those are Academy sides) and a memorable win at 3rd-placed Brightlingsea Regent.

 

 

 

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Thu 20 Feb 2020

NEW SIGNING

pQnt71o

Thu 20 Feb 2020

MATCH OFF

pQnt71o

Sat 15 Feb 2020

THANK YOU

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

pQnt71o

Tue 11 Feb 2020

QUIZ NIGHT

pQnt71o

Mon 10 Feb 2020

ASHES CEREMONY

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 5 WALSHAM 0

pQnt71o

Thu 06 Feb 2020

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sat 01 Feb 2020

MELFORD RES. 1 WHITTON UTD RES. 1

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Jan 2020

HADLEIGH UTD 0 LONG MELFORD 4

pQnt71o

Sat 18 Jan 2020

FC CLACTON 3    LONG MELFORD 0

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security