Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

U18

Away v Brightlingsea

22 April 2016: The Under 18's last match of the season ended in a 2-1 defeat at FC Clacton last night (Bob Addison was the Melford scorer). The result means the team finish 8th in the Thurlow Nunn Youth League South Division.

There were some very impressive performances and results over the season, including draws with champions AFC Sudbury and 2nd-placed Haverhill Rovers (both of those are Academy sides) and a memorable win at 3rd-placed Brightlingsea Regent.

 

 

 

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Thu 26 Mar 2020

PLAYER OF YEAR

pQnt71o

Thu 26 Mar 2020

SEASON OVER

pQnt71o

Thu 19 Mar 2020

QUIZ NIGHT

pQnt71o

Sat 14 Mar 2020

LEAGUE STATEMENT

pQnt71o

Sat 07 Mar 2020

STOWMARKET 4 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Wed 04 Mar 2020

CHOC FOR CHAMPS

pQnt71o

Sun 01 Mar 2020

MANAGER VACANCY

pQnt71o

Tue 25 Feb 2020

BRANTHAM ATH. 3 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 5 WALSHAM 0

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security