MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

U18

Away v Brightlingsea

22 April 2016: The Under 18's last match of the season ended in a 2-1 defeat at FC Clacton last night (Bob Addison was the Melford scorer). The result means the team finish 8th in the Thurlow Nunn Youth League South Division.

There were some very impressive performances and results over the season, including draws with champions AFC Sudbury and 2nd-placed Haverhill Rovers (both of those are Academy sides) and a memorable win at 3rd-placed Brightlingsea Regent.

 

 

 

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Fri 14 May 2021

FANS WELCOME

5 x 170

Wed 12 May 2021

CLUBHOUSE NEWS

5 x 170

Sun 09 May 2021

RESERVES UPDATE

5 x 170

Fri 30 Apr 2021

UNDER 18 TRIALS

5 x 170

Fri 30 Apr 2021

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Thu 29 Apr 2021

LEAGUE START DATE

5 x 170

Mon 19 Apr 2021

NEW SPONSOR

5 x 170

Tue 13 Apr 2021

NLS RESTRUCTURE

5 x 170

Sat 10 Apr 2021

IN-HOUSE FRIENDLY

5 x 170

Thu 25 Feb 2021

SEASON CURTAILED

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO