1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Thu 21 Feb 2019

Under 18s

HOME v

Royston Town

(TN Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 23 Feb 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Mersea Island

(League Cup QF, 2.30pm)

pQnt71o

 Wed 27 Feb 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Whitton United

(Thurlow Nunn Prem, 7.45pm) 

pQnt71o

 Wed 27 Feb 2019

Under 18s

AWAY v

Royston Town

(TN Youth League, 7.45pm) 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

U18

Away v Brightlingsea

22 April 2016: The Under 18's last match of the season ended in a 2-1 defeat at FC Clacton last night (Bob Addison was the Melford scorer). The result means the team finish 8th in the Thurlow Nunn Youth League South Division.

There were some very impressive performances and results over the season, including draws with champions AFC Sudbury and 2nd-placed Haverhill Rovers (both of those are Academy sides) and a memorable win at 3rd-placed Brightlingsea Regent.

 

 

 

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 18 Feb 2019

RACE NIGHT

pQnt71o

Sun 17 Feb 2019

GODDY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 17 Feb 2019

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 10 Feb 2019

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sun 10 Feb 2019

FRAM TOWN REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 08 Feb 2019

SEMI-FINAL DRAW

pQnt71o

Thu 07 Feb 2019

CENTURY FOR HASS

pQnt71o

Thu 07 Feb 2019

LEAGUE CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 03 Feb 2019

GORLESTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 27 Jan 2019

HADLEIGH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 20 Jan 2019

WHITTON REPORT

 

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security