1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

 Sat 27 Apr 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Thetford Town

(Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Mon 06 May 2019

1st Team

v Fakenham Town

(League Cup Final,

3pm at Diss Town) 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Top Goalscorers 2008/09

badge med.
 
FINAL TABLE FOR THE 2008/09 SEASON
 

PLAYER

TEAM(S)

GOALS

 
Samuel Nixon
 
U9 Reds
 
30
 
Tyler French
 
U10 Blues
 
28
 
George Day
 
U12s
 
19
 
Adam King
 
U18s (C&DYL+Ridgeons)
 
18
 
Jake Welch
 
U10 Blues
 
17
 
Charlie Holmes
 
U13 Blues
 
15
 
Jamie Bell
 
U16s + U18s
 
13
 
Harvey Cawtheray
 
U13 Blues
 
13
 
Callum Hemson
 
U10 Blues
 
13
 
 Mathew Float
 
 U11s
 
 12
 
 Carl Daw
 
U18s + Reserves 
 
 12
 
 Tommy Perry
 
U18s+Reserves+First Team 
 
 12
 
Only goals scored in competitive matches (League and Cup) are included.  To view last season's final top goalscorers table please click here.
 
 
1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Wed 24 Apr 2019

RICHARD POWELL

pQnt71o

Tue 23 Apr 2019

WELL DONE KIERAN

pQnt71o

Mon 22 Apr 2019

HAVERHILL REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 21 Apr 2019

YARMOUTH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 21 Apr 2019

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 19 Apr 2019

CUP FINAL COACH

pQnt71o

Tue 16 Apr 2019

ELLIOT WALKER

pQnt71o

Sun 14 Apr 2019

SUPPORTERS' VOTE

pQnt71o

Sun 14 Apr 2019

KIRKLEY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 07 Apr 2019

WALSHAM REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 31 Mar 2019

GODDY REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security