1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Long Melford v St Margaretsbury (FA Cup Prelim, 3pm)

..................................

Tue 28 Aug 2018

Long Melford U18 v Newmarket Town (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

 Thu 30 Aug 2018

Long Melford Res v Pot Black (St Nicholas Hospice Cup)

..................................

Sat 01 Sep 2018

Baldock Town v Long Melford (FA Vase, 3pm)

..................................

Sat 01 Sep 2018

FC Clacton Res v Long Melford Res (ESBL Two, 3pm)

..................................

Mon 03 Sep 2018

St Neots Town v Long Melford U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

 Sat 08 Sep 2018

Walsham v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Top Goalscorers 2008/09

badge med.
 
FINAL TABLE FOR THE 2008/09 SEASON
 

PLAYER

TEAM(S)

GOALS

 
Samuel Nixon
 
U9 Reds
 
30
 
Tyler French
 
U10 Blues
 
28
 
George Day
 
U12s
 
19
 
Adam King
 
U18s (C&DYL+Ridgeons)
 
18
 
Jake Welch
 
U10 Blues
 
17
 
Charlie Holmes
 
U13 Blues
 
15
 
Jamie Bell
 
U16s + U18s
 
13
 
Harvey Cawtheray
 
U13 Blues
 
13
 
Callum Hemson
 
U10 Blues
 
13
 
 Mathew Float
 
 U11s
 
 12
 
 Carl Daw
 
U18s + Reserves 
 
 12
 
 Tommy Perry
 
U18s+Reserves+First Team 
 
 12
 
Only goals scored in competitive matches (League and Cup) are included.  To view last season's final top goalscorers table please click here.
 
 
1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 20 Aug 2018

VOLUNTEER NEEDED

pQnt71o

Sun 19 Aug 2018

SAM BAYLISS

pQnt71o

Sun 19 Aug 2018

RESERVES FRIENDLY

pQnt71o

Sun 19 Aug 2018

FIXTURE NEWS

pQnt71o

Sat 18 Aug 2018

ELY CITY REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 15 Aug 2018

CUP DRAW

pQnt71o

Mon 13 Aug 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 11 Aug 2018

FA CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 08 Aug 2018

HISTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 05 Aug 2018

WILL WINGFIELD

pQnt71o

Sat 04 Aug 2018

GORLESTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security