CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

UPCOMING FIXTURES

First Team

HOME v

NEWMARKETTOWN

Newmarket Town

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, Sat 12 Dec, 3pm)

5 x 170

 First Team

HOME v

FCCLACTON

FC Clacton

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, Wed 16 Dec, 7.45pm)

5 x 170

First Team

HOME v

GODMANCHESTEROV

Godmanchester Rov.

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, Sat 19 Dec, 3pm)

PROGRAMME SPONSOR

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk

Top Goalscorers 2008/09

badge med.
 
FINAL TABLE FOR THE 2008/09 SEASON
 

PLAYER

TEAM(S)

GOALS

 
Samuel Nixon
 
U9 Reds
 
30
 
Tyler French
 
U10 Blues
 
28
 
George Day
 
U12s
 
19
 
Adam King
 
U18s (C&DYL+Ridgeons)
 
18
 
Jake Welch
 
U10 Blues
 
17
 
Charlie Holmes
 
U13 Blues
 
15
 
Jamie Bell
 
U16s + U18s
 
13
 
Harvey Cawtheray
 
U13 Blues
 
13
 
Callum Hemson
 
U10 Blues
 
13
 
 Mathew Float
 
 U11s
 
 12
 
 Carl Daw
 
U18s + Reserves 
 
 12
 
 Tommy Perry
 
U18s+Reserves+First Team 
 
 12
 
Only goals scored in competitive matches (League and Cup) are included.  To view last season's final top goalscorers table please click here.
 
 
WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Mon 23 Nov 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sat 21 Nov 2020

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

5 x 170

Fri 13 Nov 2020

PLAYER NEWS

5 x 170

Sun 08 Nov 2020

LEAGUE UPDATE

5 x 170

Wed 04 Nov 2020

LOCKDOWN LOOMS

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO

 

CLUB SPONSOR

www.melfordvalley.com