1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Thu 13 Dec 2018

Long Melford U18 v Ely City U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 15 Dec 2018

Wroxham v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Sat 15 Dec 2018

Long Melford Res v Cavendish (ESBL Two, 2pm)

................................

Fri 21 Dec 2018

Long Melford Res v Wormingford  (ESBL Two, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 22 Dec 2018

Long Melford v Walsham (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Wed 26 Dec 2018

Haverhill R v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 11am)

................................

Sat 29 Dec 2018

Long Melford v Hadleigh U (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Top Goalscorers 2008/09

badge med.
 
FINAL TABLE FOR THE 2008/09 SEASON
 

PLAYER

TEAM(S)

GOALS

 
Samuel Nixon
 
U9 Reds
 
30
 
Tyler French
 
U10 Blues
 
28
 
George Day
 
U12s
 
19
 
Adam King
 
U18s (C&DYL+Ridgeons)
 
18
 
Jake Welch
 
U10 Blues
 
17
 
Charlie Holmes
 
U13 Blues
 
15
 
Jamie Bell
 
U16s + U18s
 
13
 
Harvey Cawtheray
 
U13 Blues
 
13
 
Callum Hemson
 
U10 Blues
 
13
 
 Mathew Float
 
 U11s
 
 12
 
 Carl Daw
 
U18s + Reserves 
 
 12
 
 Tommy Perry
 
U18s+Reserves+First Team 
 
 12
 
Only goals scored in competitive matches (League and Cup) are included.  To view last season's final top goalscorers table please click here.
 
 
1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Wed 12 Dec 2018

SUDBURY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 09 Dec 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 09 Dec 2018

WOODBRIDGE MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 06 Dec 2018

RADIO SUFFOLK

pQnt71o

Wed 05 Dec 2018

UNDER 18 WIN

pQnt71o

Tue 04 Dec 2018

LEAGUE CUP DRAW

pQnt71o

Sun 02 Dec 2018

THETFORD REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 25 Nov 2018

RESERVES WIN

pQnt71o

Sun 25 Nov 2018

ELY CITY REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 22 Nov 2018

LEAGUE CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 18 Nov 2018

STOW REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security