Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Top Goalscorers 2008/09

badge med.
 
FINAL TABLE FOR THE 2008/09 SEASON
 

PLAYER

TEAM(S)

GOALS

 
Samuel Nixon
 
U9 Reds
 
30
 
Tyler French
 
U10 Blues
 
28
 
George Day
 
U12s
 
19
 
Adam King
 
U18s (C&DYL+Ridgeons)
 
18
 
Jake Welch
 
U10 Blues
 
17
 
Charlie Holmes
 
U13 Blues
 
15
 
Jamie Bell
 
U16s + U18s
 
13
 
Harvey Cawtheray
 
U13 Blues
 
13
 
Callum Hemson
 
U10 Blues
 
13
 
 Mathew Float
 
 U11s
 
 12
 
 Carl Daw
 
U18s + Reserves 
 
 12
 
 Tommy Perry
 
U18s+Reserves+First Team 
 
 12
 
Only goals scored in competitive matches (League and Cup) are included.  To view last season's final top goalscorers table please click here.
 
 
Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Wed 08 July 2020

PRE-SEASON TRIALS

5 x 170

Sat 27 June 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

RADIO SUFFOLK

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

LMFC BLOG

5 x 170

Mon 15 June 2020

NEW CLUBHOUSE

5 x 170

Sun 14 June 2020

THANK YOU

5 x 170

Mon 01 June 2020

EASY FUNDRAISING

5 x 170

Sat 02 May 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Tue 07 Apr 2020

WINNER REVEALED

5 x 170

Sat 07 Mar 2020

STOWMARKET 4 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Tue 25 Feb 2020

BRANTHAM ATH. 3 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

5 x 170

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

www.centrasecurity.co.uk