MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

Parking Notice

Parking at Long Melford Football Club will be limited throughout the 2020/21 season while the clubhouse is under construction.

Many home and away supporters are finding it easier to park in Hall Street (the main road through Long Melford) and then walk through the alleyway by the library, left into Meeting Field and right at the bottom, which brings you to the ground entrance.

It is a well-lit five minute walk that relieves the pressure on our car park. 

Click here for Map showing location of footpath

Alternatively you can also walk to the ground from Hall Street via St Catherines Road or Liston Lane.

Your co-operation is greatly appreciated.

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Fri 22 Jan 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Mon 11 Jan 2021

OUR CONDOLENCES

5 x 170

Wed 30 Dec 2020

HAPPY NEW YEAR

5 x 170

Thu 24 Dec 2020

FOOTBALL STOPPED

5 x 170

Sun 20 Dec 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Wed 16 Dec 2020

SEASONS GREETINGS

5 x 170

Sat 05 Dec 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO