MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

Player Sponsorship 2019/20

PLAYER SPONSORSHIP 2019/20

Player sponsorship for the new season is now available at £60, this includes:

  • Your name or business name in every matchday programme throughout the 2019/20 season.
  • Your name or business logo on the website squad page, with a link to your website if required.
  • Tickets to a home match.
  • Social media coverage if required.


A list of players available to sponsor can be found on the website here and to choose your player(s) please contact us

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Sat 10 Apr 2021

IN-HOUSE FRIENDLY

5 x 170

Wed 24 Mar 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sat 20 Mar 2021

COACH WANTED

5 x 170

Sat 13 Mar 2021

CLUBHOUSE VISUALS

5 x 170

Sun 07 Mar 2021

PITCH UPDATE

5 x 170

Thu 25 Feb 2021

SEASON CURTAILED

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Sat 05 Dec 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO