MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

Player Sponsorship 2020/21

Please get in touch if you would like to sponsor a player for the new season. Sponsorship costs £60 and includes:

  • Your name (or business name) on the website for the entire 2020/21 season
  • Your name (or business name) in every matchday programme for the entire 2020/21 season
  • A thank-you on the club's Facebook, Twitter and Instagram pages
  • Tickets to a home match of your choice.

For a list of available players please click here

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Thu 25 Feb 2021

SEASON CURTAILED

5 x 170

Tue 16 Feb 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Fri 12 Feb 2021

LATEST FA UPDATE

5 x 170

Thu 11 Feb 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Mon 11 Jan 2021

OUR CONDOLENCES

5 x 170

Thu 24 Dec 2020

FOOTBALL STOPPED

5 x 170

Sat 05 Dec 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO