MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

Presentation Night 2018

PRESENTATION NIGHT 2018

Award winners at the club's end of season presentation dinner at The Bull Hotel were as follows:

Ross Waugh (1st Team Manager's Player)

Anthony Waugh (1st Team Players' Player)

Ben Judge (1st Team Young Player)

Hassan Ally (Supporters' Player)

Will Wingfield (1st Team Top Scorer)

Deklyn Roy (Reserves Manager's Player & Players' Player)

Andy Fisher (Reserves Top Scorer)

Debra Rowe (Club Person of the Year)

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Thu 25 Feb 2021

SEASON CURTAILED

5 x 170

Tue 16 Feb 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Fri 12 Feb 2021

LATEST FA UPDATE

5 x 170

Thu 11 Feb 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Mon 11 Jan 2021

OUR CONDOLENCES

5 x 170

Thu 24 Dec 2020

FOOTBALL STOPPED

5 x 170

Sat 05 Dec 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO