Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Presentation Night 2018/19

AWARD WINNERS 2018/19 SEASON

Well done to the award winners at last night's Presentation (thank you Kevin Cook for taking the photos)

(First Team)

KIERAN MICHAELS: Supporters' Player

WILL WINGFIELD: Players' Player

JACOB BROWN: Manager's Player

PABLO CHAVES: Top Goalscorer

MICHAEL BETT: Young Player


(Reserves)

PERRY NEWMAN: Supporters' Player

PERRY NEWMAN: Players' Player

CORY WILLINGS: Manager's Player

WILL HOWE: Top Goalscorer


MICK GARBI: Clubman

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 27 June 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

RADIO SUFFOLK

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

LMFC BLOG

5 x 170

Mon 15 June 2020

NEW CLUBHOUSE

5 x 170

Sun 14 June 2020

THANK YOU

5 x 170

Mon 01 June 2020

EASY FUNDRAISING

5 x 170

Mon 18 May 2020

OPEN TRIALS

5 x 170

Sat 02 May 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Tue 07 Apr 2020

WINNER REVEALED

5 x 170

Sat 07 Mar 2020

STOWMARKET 4 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Tue 25 Feb 2020

BRANTHAM ATH. 3 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

5 x 170

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

www.centrasecurity.co.uk