1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Fri 21 Dec 2018

Long Melford Res v Wormingford  (ESBL Two, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 22 Dec 2018

Long Melford v Walsham (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Wed 26 Dec 2018

Haverhill R v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 11am)

................................

Sat 29 Dec 2018

Long Melford v Hadleigh U (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Sat 29 Dec 2018

Harwich Rangers v Long Melford Res (ESBL Two. 2pm)

................................

Sat 05 Jan 2019

Newmarket T v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Sat 05 Jan 2019

Long Melford Res v Tollesbury (ESBL Two, 2pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Race Night

RACE NIGHT: SATURDAY 21 APRIL

Come and join us for our very own sports day on Saturday 21st April… 

At 3pm… Long Melford Res v Stowmarket Res 

 At 5pm… Live FA CUP SEMI FINAL in the Club Bar Man United v Spurs 

Finally at 7pm… Join us for our Race Night, all proceeds from the night will go toward the redevelopment project fund. Tickets £5.00 per person including Hot Food. For tickets please see Mick Garbi or any member of the Football Club management team.

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 17 Dec 2018

TEAM NIGHT OUT

pQnt71o

Sun 16 Dec 2018

RESERVES DERBY

pQnt71o

Sun 16 Dec 2018

WROXHAM REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 12 Dec 2018

SUDBURY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 09 Dec 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 09 Dec 2018

WOODBRIDGE MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 05 Dec 2018

UNDER 18 WIN

pQnt71o

Tue 04 Dec 2018

LEAGUE CUP DRAW

pQnt71o

Sun 02 Dec 2018

THETFORD REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 22 Nov 2018

LEAGUE CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 18 Nov 2018

STOW REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security