1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Thu 13 Dec 2018

Long Melford U18 v Ely City U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 15 Dec 2018

Wroxham v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Sat 15 Dec 2018

Long Melford Res v Cavendish (ESBL Two, 2pm)

................................

Fri 21 Dec 2018

Long Melford Res v Wormingford  (ESBL Two, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 22 Dec 2018

Long Melford v Walsham (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Wed 26 Dec 2018

Haverhill R v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 11am)

................................

Sat 29 Dec 2018

Long Melford v Hadleigh U (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Ray Manser

RAY MANSER STEPS DOWN  (August 15)

Ray Manser has left his position as joint reserve team manager. 

Increased work commitments recently have meant Ray has not had sufficient time to give to the role and support player/manager Stuart Malseed, so he feels now is the right time to step down.

Ray said last night: "My work has now overtaken everything else and I have not managed to spend anything like the time needed to help Stuart."

"I am pleased that we managed to achieve what was the main objective last year, getting the Reserves some respectability back in the second half of the season".

"I wish Stuart and the club the very best for the future and whenever the opportunity arises I will do my best to get down to watch a game or two."

Everybody at the club would like to thank Ray for helping to get the Reserves back on track last season. 

It goes without saying Ray will always be very welcome at Stoneylands and we hope to see him soon.

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Wed 12 Dec 2018

SUDBURY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 09 Dec 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 09 Dec 2018

WOODBRIDGE MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 06 Dec 2018

RADIO SUFFOLK

pQnt71o

Wed 05 Dec 2018

UNDER 18 WIN

pQnt71o

Tue 04 Dec 2018

LEAGUE CUP DRAW

pQnt71o

Sun 02 Dec 2018

THETFORD REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 25 Nov 2018

RESERVES WIN

pQnt71o

Sun 25 Nov 2018

ELY CITY REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 22 Nov 2018

LEAGUE CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 18 Nov 2018

STOW REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security