1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

 Wed 20 Mar 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Benfleet

(League Cup Semi Final, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 23 Mar 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Mersea Island

(ESBL Two, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Thu 28 Mar 2019

Under 18s

HOME v

Mildenhall Town

(TN Youth, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 30 Mar 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Godmanchester Rovers

(Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm) 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Reece Dobson

NEW SIGNING: Reece Dobson

Thursday 07 March 2019

PICTURED: Reece Dobson in action for Needham (photo by Ben Pooley - @pooleypitchside).

The club would like to welcome new signing Reece Dobson, who recently left Needham Market where he scored 11 goals this season.

The 24-year-old forward has also played for AFC Sudbury and Bishops Stortford amongst others, as well as a spell playing professionally in Norway.

Hopefully Reece's experience at a higher level can help Melford at a key stage of the season, with 8 league matches left to move out of the relegation zone and a first cup semi-final in 7 years.

Manager Jamie Bradbury said today: "It's great that we have been able to strengthen our attacking options with a very important couple of months ahead for the club. We’re playing well and creating chances, so hopefully Reece can help give us the edge needed.” 

A warm welcome to Reece who goes straight into the squad for the Thurlow Nunn Premier match at Brantham Athletic tomorrow (Friday).

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Sun 17 Mar 2019

LADIES SEMI-FINAL

pQnt71o

Sat 16 Mar 2019

NORWICH REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 15 Mar 2019

UNDER 18 RESULT

pQnt71o

Tue 12 Mar 2019

LEAGUE WEBSITE

pQnt71o

Sun 10 Mar 2019

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Fri 08 Mar 2019

BRANTHAM REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 06 Mar 2019

RACE NIGHT PROFIT

pQnt71o

Sun 03 Mar 2019

RACE NIGHT THANKS

pQnt71o

Sun 03 Mar 2019

NEWMARKET MATCH

pQnt71o

Thu 28 Feb 2019

WHITTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 17 Feb 2019

GODDY REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security