1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

 Sat 27 Apr 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Thetford Town

(Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Mon 06 May 2019

1st Team

v Fakenham Town

(League Cup Final,

3pm at Diss Town) 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Reserves Friendly Report v Bildeston

LONG MELFORD RES 1

BILDESTON RANGERS 1

Friendly - 16 August 2017

PICTURED:  Jason Joseph scored for Melford in tonight's friendly against Bildeston from the Suffolk & Ipswich League.

This proved to be an entertaining game with both teams trying to play good football. 

Melford opened the scoring after 19 minutes when JASON JOSEPH rounded the keeper to score. 

The lively Bildeston team equalised after 33 minutes when DAVID LORIMER lobbed keeper David Leader to level. 

There was no further score with both teams trying different players, Melford with several players on trial. 

On this showing it is difficult to see how Melford lost so heavily on Saturday.   CHENOBERET

MELFORD SQUAD: David Leader, Ryan Carter, Louis Perry, Scott Sloots, Deklyn Roy, Ryan Ellis, Ben Judge, Nathan Rowe, Kieron Fisher, Jason Joseph, Jordan Melia, Scott Barnes, Jack Stoneman, James White, 3x A N Others

  • The Reserve are away to Wivenhoe Town Res. on Saturday (3pm kick off).

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 22 Apr 2019

LATE LATE SHOW

pQnt71o

Sun 21 Apr 2019

YARMOUTH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 21 Apr 2019

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 20 Apr 2019

TODAY'S RESULTS

pQnt71o

Fri 19 Apr 2019

CUP FINAL COACH

pQnt71o

Tue 16 Apr 2019

ELLIOT WALKER

pQnt71o

Sun 14 Apr 2019

SUPPORTERS' VOTE

pQnt71o

Sun 14 Apr 2019

KIRKLEY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 07 Apr 2019

WALSHAM REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 31 Mar 2019

GODDY REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 21 Mar 2019

LEAGUE CUP REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security