1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 18 Aug 2018

Long Melford v Ely City (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

...................................

Sat 18 Aug 2018

Ipswich Athletic v Long Melford Res (Friendly, 2.30pm)

...................................

Wed 22 Aug 2018

Long Melford v Brantham (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

..................................

Wed 22 Aug 2018

Cambridge City v Long Melford U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Long Melford v St Margaretsbury (FA Cup Prelim, 3pm)

..................................

Thu 30 Aug 2018

Long Melford U18 v Newmarket Town (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

Sat 01 Sep 2018

Baldock Town v Long Melford (FA Vase, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Reserves Friendly Report v Bildeston

LONG MELFORD RES 1

BILDESTON RANGERS 1

Friendly - 16 August 2017

PICTURED:  Jason Joseph scored for Melford in tonight's friendly against Bildeston from the Suffolk & Ipswich League.

This proved to be an entertaining game with both teams trying to play good football. 

Melford opened the scoring after 19 minutes when JASON JOSEPH rounded the keeper to score. 

The lively Bildeston team equalised after 33 minutes when DAVID LORIMER lobbed keeper David Leader to level. 

There was no further score with both teams trying different players, Melford with several players on trial. 

On this showing it is difficult to see how Melford lost so heavily on Saturday.   CHENOBERET

MELFORD SQUAD: David Leader, Ryan Carter, Louis Perry, Scott Sloots, Deklyn Roy, Ryan Ellis, Ben Judge, Nathan Rowe, Kieron Fisher, Jason Joseph, Jordan Melia, Scott Barnes, Jack Stoneman, James White, 3x A N Others

  • The Reserve are away to Wivenhoe Town Res. on Saturday (3pm kick off).

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Thu 16 Aug 2018

MATCH OFF

pQnt71o

Wed 15 Aug 2018

CUP DRAW

pQnt71o

Mon 13 Aug 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Mon 13 Aug 2018

FA CUP OPPONENTS

pQnt71o

Mon 13 Aug 2018

CLUB VACANCY

pQnt71o

Sun 12 Aug 2018

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sat 11 Aug 2018

FA CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 08 Aug 2018

HISTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Mon 06 Aug 2018

MEAT DRAW

pQnt71o

Sun 05 Aug 2018

WILL WINGFIELD

pQnt71o

Sat 04 Aug 2018

GORLESTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security